We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Full-Day Private Abu Dhabi City Tour
38

Book in advance
from
₹6,416.79
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Corniche Beach
from ₹6,416.79
More Info
from ₹3,422.29
More Info
from ₹27,875.40
More Info
from ₹4,684.26
More Info
Reviews (1,242)
Filter reviews
1,242 results
Traveller rating
597
462
147
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
462
147
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public beach great beach clear water lulu island abu dhabi corniche cycling skyscrapers security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,242 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2019

everyone has their own opinion about beaches and their own preference...not much in the way of waves, but it it clean and the water is clear....great beach

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Deigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2019

I still remember this beautiful beach in 1994- little fish would nibble on your toes when you paddle in. There were lots of trees to give a natural aspect rather than the six lane Motorway.
At least there are public toilets now; for the poor fellows who come all the way into town for their one day off.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank BernardBertram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2019

Nothing special with this place. It's only a photo spot location. The view is average, nothing special.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank hemuhemu19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

This is a beautiful pristine beach, workers patrolling to collect rubbish and maintain its immaculate condition. Its a public beach in three distinct zones, Gate 2 is for families and a quiet zone, Gate 3 is for families and children, both shielded from view by a fence and Gate 4 for singles and groups. There are showers, changing rooms and cabanas and hiring facilities for deck-chairs and umbrellas. The water was calm and clear but we didn't see too many people here.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2019

A long beautiful cor niche is the key attraction of Abu Dhabi city. When I thought of coming to Abudhabi, this was my prime attraction. A wonderful place for a good evening walk at any climate.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank sudheerbala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews