We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Rose Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$ 219
US$ 201
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
US$ 200
US$ 106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 103
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 461
US$ 260
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 147
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 178
US$ 133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 195
US$ 103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 9,055
US$ 7,938
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
US$ 294
US$ 250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 518
US$ 356
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,355)
Filter reviews
1,355 results
Traveller rating
930
268
96
37
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
930
268
96
37
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroberto cavalliboutique suitebeautiful hoteldry hotelconcierge teamstar hotelrooftop poolroom servicespecial thankshotel facilitieshotel in abu dhabivalet parkingnice staybuffet breakfastan upgraderoom was spaciousenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,355 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Staff was very accommodating, they provided us everything we need. Food is awesome as well! Really nice and could not find the right word to discuss how I enjoyed my stay. Will surely come back! Thanks for the very good service.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Romnick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George D, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Romnic,

Thank you for the positive remarks and for choosing us as a preffered hotel.

I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed providing to your needs as much as you pleased your stay, and we are also pleased that our food was upto your satisfaction.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon for more memorable experience.

Kind regards,

George Demitry
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Love to stay in this hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious the staff are friendly and helpful you always see them smiling. The housekeping cleans the room and provides us with bathroom amenities regularly.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sweetmary k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George D, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear SweetMary,

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and posting your review on TripAdvisor.

We at Royal Rose Hotel Abu Dhabi are glad by your endearing compliments on our hospitality service especially for the housekeeping We are glad you had a memorable stay with us.

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Rose Hotel Abu Dhabi for another dream holiday.

Yours sincerely,

George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great experience and the service was the best!
Thanks to Mr.Matthew, he was more than helpful with useful information! What a nice experience! He provided me with all the information and tips I needed for my trip. Thanks!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jaionilesh67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George D, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jaionilesh,

Greetings from Royal Rose Hotel Abu Dhabi!

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Royal Rose Hotel Abu Dhabi. And we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do appreciate your compliments with regards to the service provided by Mathew and we are glad that you got all the information which you needed for your trip

We are indeed pleased that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

With kind regards,

George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Being a layover Etihad guest was a bad experience but the hotel service kind of made up for it!
Thank you Rajiv for being the wonderful person at the Front Desk-always there with a smile! You made my stay amazing. The concierge team are super friendly and very informative.

Room Tip: The suites are a good upgrade to take!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pema T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George D, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pema,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Royal Rose Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for the compliments in our hospitality service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon for more memorable experience.

With kind regards,

George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I and my friends booked at the hotel last February to spend the valentines season.. My friend recommended me to this fabulous hotel, aside from very nice decors our room was very spacious and comfortable. The food was delicious and many varieties to choose from.. Thank you to the spa lady named ritzel she is very accommodating when we check the facilities at the spa and also to Rex who was there to assist us in our request every time we called for assistance.

Thank you for our pleasant stay. We will surely come back here.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Xian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George D, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Xian,

Thank you for your recent stay at Royal Rose Hotel Abu Dhabi.

It gives me and my team a great pleasure to read your positive comments during your stay with us. Your comment on our services will add motivation to my team's spirit to work for the satisfaction for our valued guests.

We are looking forward to the opportunity of serving & welcoming you once again at the Royal Rose Hotel Abu Dhabi in the near future.

With kind regards,

George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews