We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Yas Beach
from US$ 68.75
More Info
from US$ 66.90
More Info
from US$ 115.00
More Info
from US$ 150.00
More Info
Reviews (839)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
281
193
90
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
193
90
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great beach beach beds hotel pool infinity pool free pass private beach jet ski white sand sun loungers entrance fee ferrari world yas viceroy shore shisha friday uae
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

There are many ridiculous prices in Dubai and Abu Dhabi but the price you have to pay for the Yas Beach is the "number one" in worst.
They are charging 120 AED per weekend probably because during the week there are NO clients due to the ridiculous entrance price and want to "fish" clients during the weekend when the people want to try something new.

Thank fsimion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Quite decent beach to spend some time sunbathing on Yas island. I think there are no many other choices on Yas island. During weekends very crowdy. We had tickets from Yas hotel, but If we had to pay it is quite pricey - 60 AED/weekday and 120 AED/weekend.

1  Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I went to Yas Beach during a stop over in Abu Dhabi.

The hotel we were staying at was in the Yas Island area so we obtained free access vouchers. From what I understand each hotel in the area provides these vouchers.
There is also a Yas Express free shuttle bus that goes to the beach from the hotels and to the mall etc.

The voucher includes access to the beach, a towel and a sunlounger.
The entrance needs a bit of work as it looks like it’s still under construction, my husband and I couldn’t find it at first. But there is construction going on so it may be getting worked on at a later stage.

The beach itself is beautiful and clean. The water is crystal clear and the sand is clean.
We decided to upgrade to a cabana lounge on the water edge when we got there and it cost around $80 AUD to rent. The difference in service was notable as the staff laid out our towels and brought us a large bottle of water in an ice bucket.

The food and drinks are expensive but it is usual Abu Dhabi prices.

The facilities are good too, there are large change rooms, showers and toilets for men and women. A bar, a pool, a playground and other food areas.

All in all great way to spend a day.

1  Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Expensive to enter although free as a Yas Hotel guest very clean and safe environment only downside is food expensive however that is par the course for UAE

Thank Shaun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the yas hotel so the offer theorist guests free entrance to this resort on the beach it ticks the box good music nice pool and if you fancy hiring a jet ski go next door .

Thank Martino B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I loved Yas Island! What a quiet and beautiful place to go with children. The hotel we stayed in Yas Island gives to its costumers free pass to the Yas Island. It is a very clean and quiet beach with plenty of activities like Jet Ski , plenty with charming cabanas. There is a good place to eat and drink with very atttentive staff. It is a beautifull and small clean beach with very friendly enviroment and very well organized. I enjoyed it very much! Recommended!

Thank Luciane_Manteiga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Decent facilities well staffed but overpriced F&B . You are basically paying 5* hotel prices . People being allowed to smoke and have shisha in the pool is also a bit off putting .

Thank pc3649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a pleasant day here. Nice clean beach, large roped off swimming area with a pontoon you can swim out to & climb onto. No jumping or diving from it but people were all day.
You have to pay to get on the beach, about 60 Dirhams each, £12. For this you are get the use of a lounger & a towel.
As everywhere we've been here, the food/ drink are very expensive & you do get a bit fed up over being ripped off.
£13 for a mini burger & fries, £3.50 for a tiny latte etc etc.
Lots of expense for what is only a day at the beach.

Thank AndrewS7168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beach was very lovely and clean.
Yas Island Rotana hotels gives its customers a free pass to the beach.
There Are plenty of beach lounges provided free with entry.

Thank kojvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

it's clean and very well kept.. The beach chairs are free to use once you've paid the entry fee or if your hotel has taken care of the entry fee..

Thank varunikhosla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews