We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service and excellent food”
Review of Latitude

Latitude
Ranked #20 of 2,373 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch
Description: Latitude is located on the rooftop of the Main Building adjacent to our stunning infinity pool. As the sun sets, this alluring roof deck transforms into a stylish lounge bar, with outdoor seating, chilled beats, premium specialty cocktails, and delicious snacks – all with stunning views of the Yas Marina
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We were just in the area and popped in to Latitude for some food and drink, there were 4 of us and we ordered 2 club sandwich’s to share and had some drinks, the atmosphere is great beside the pool, outdoor dining at its best, the staff were all very pleasant and professional Gihan was our waiter and he was very attentive and remembers us from our previous visit, all of us had a great time I would highly recommend a visit to Latitude if you are in the area.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Adeasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

As a venue
Top notch
Really

As service is concerned, needs a lot of work.

Basically

You see Abu Dhabi / Viceroy standards

But you experience 3 star business hotel standards

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank CorruptedSanity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

The place has some amazing view a good selection of wines - we tried the snacks which were very interesting and good

Date of visit: January 2018
3  Thank Bhupesh_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Nice, expensive as you would expect. Service was good, all very nice. Nice, expensive as you would expect

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Larkhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Cannot fault the team at Latitude at the Yas Viceroy. Ghian, Ramesh and the team are always going the extra mile to make you stay memorable. Looking forward to seeing them all again on our next visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
2  Thank Derek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Latitude also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Latitude? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing