We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,088)
Filter reviews
4,089 results
Traveller rating
2,358
1,148
288
110
185
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,358
1,148
288
110
185
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ezdan tower swimming pool tower reception house keeping west bay housekeeping supervisor long stay special thanks fitness center front office long term excellent service health club room service thank you very much reception staff mr
Filter
Updating list...
882 - 887 of 4,089 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We were in Ezdan Hotel for one complete year. Its a really good hotel to stay. The Staff was very nice, housekeeping service was good too and all other facilities were also at par. The main reason to have this hotel was its superb location and access to almost everywhere as it's in the heart of Doha Downtown.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadir h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

Thank you for highlighting on our service and facilities, the pleasure is our that we have met your expectations throughout the year.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I stayed at ezdan Hotel with my family , it was really great
5 star recommended hotel, the housekeeping was very good , special thanks to Depenra & Afazal , parking is cool no need to worry about finding a park .

Room Tip: primer room Best view
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank awesomew13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comment most especially to those names you have mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team. The pleasure is ours knowing we have made your stay memorable and comfortable as possible as if your home.

Your recommendation of our hotel as 5 star is much appreciated and heart warming, with this we shall strive even harder to be the best hotel here in Doha.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I'm here in ezdan with my family really ezdan is grade place to stay in really happy with my stay the housekeeping staff is very good they make me happy Mr.prasanna malshan lasath and essam there really doing good job I'm happy with there service I feel here like a my home thanks for housekeeping make me happy

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank SoubhiZ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comment most especially to those names you have mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team. The pleasure is ours knowing we have made your stay memorable and comfortable as possible as if your at home.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Booked a 3BR for a day and we enjoyed our stay although room service is not that superb. But best thing about it were the hotel staff esp. Mr. Ralf Cabaluna who was very accommodating and helpful. If u want to stay in a hotel w/ a big family like ours then I recommend this spacious rooms.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yveinescence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comment most especially to Mr. Ralf, we will share this with him and the rest of our team. The pleasure is ours knowing we have made your stay memorable and delivered excellent service.

Your recommendation is highly appreciated, we shall continue to not just meet but exceed the expectations of our valued guests like you.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

im here in ezdan two month this is really good hotel to stay the Staff are very nice housekeeping service is really grade and the Staff very friendly helpfull and always greeting and smilling really i want to say thanks mr.prasanna malshan ,lasath sarwat im reaaly happy with tchem thanks ezdan make me happy

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DamianK3555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which their names you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team. The pleasure is ours knowing we have made your stay memorable and comfortable as possible.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews