We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
394
145
29
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
145
29
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moon deck l'auberge restaurant seafood night seafood buffet rooftop pool special thanks dry hotel excellent service taking care steam room f b no alcohol very nice hotel housekeeping staff azza carisma lauberge
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Hi people, just a little about Warwick Doha Hotel. Ive been coming to Qatar for the last 2 years on business mainly, stayed at a couple of other hotels in the beginning then found/chose the Warwick on one trip, Now everytime i come to Qatar i choose the Warwick, i think 6 or 7 times now. The staff which are mainly the same from my very first stay ( which tells a story on its own ) are pollite and curtious all the time and willing to help with anything, the food is exactly what you would expect from such a high class hotel but at very reasonable prices, ive stayed at a fair few hotels over the world and have to say theres not a posibility you could still be hungry after having the breakfast at the Warwick let alone one of their evening buffets on moon deck...you hear the saying from home to home...i think its better....i always enjoy my stay...and im quite hard to please...situated mainly 15 minutes in a taxi to most places covering Doha...its ideal..i see just as many families staying here as business people...its just a very pleasent place to be, hazzle free and no stress here, the rooms are some of the best ive stayed in to. Full points here.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco S, General Manager at Warwick Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review about your experience at our hotel. It gives us great satisfaction and also is a great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation.

We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property.

With Warm Regards,
Marco Saxer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is my second stay at the hotel, The rooms are very good with gold colored taps and a fantastic bed.
The breakfast is really good and the breakfast staff team are very professional and caring especially MD Rayaan and the morning chef on duty.
Location is in the center of the city, a bit of an off is that for such a fantastic hotel there is nothing nearby other than a old supermarket. But the commute is not bad.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco S, General Manager at Warwick Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review about your experience at our hotel. It gives us great satisfaction and also is a great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation.

We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property.

With Warm Regards,
Marco Saxer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

My daughter in law spoiled me with a visit to the spa and had a full body massage done by Azza. What a wonderful experience. She did an excellent job and on my next visit to Doha i will go back to her for another massage. Job well done girl!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eleonora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco S, General Manager at Warwick Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review about your experience at our hotel. It gives us great satisfaction and also is a great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation.

We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property.

With Warm Regards,
Marco Saxer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Warwick delivers on its promise! As soon as we check-in we knew we made the right choice. Every single aspect was perfect.
Me and my wife we loved our room, it was cozy but with a royal touch of elegance, bathroom was extremely clean and speck-free. Both the room and bathroom were well equipped.

We met Mr. Asthak a very friendly and kind gentleman. I was greatly impressed by his generosity and superior service.
Thursday night serves seafood buffet. So we got lucky enough to experience it. The seafood buffet was so delicious and its location at the rooftop 'moon deck' made it more spectacular.
We had a peaceful night with no noise disturbances at all.
Morning breakfast buffet was just too good to describe. They have a vast range of luscious food.
The rooftop swimming pool is an exciting experience not to miss! The view makes it so soothing.
It was such a great experience and thanks to their great hospitality and well-trained staff, specially Mr. Asthak we enjoyed our stay to the fullest.

And yes I'm definitely looking forward to come again.

Room tip: Best view, ask for superior Room with 2bed
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rihab M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco S, General Manager at Warwick Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review about your experience at our hotel. It gives us great satisfaction and also is a great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation.

We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. As well thank you for recognizing our colleagues and pointing out them one by one like you did. They will be more than happy to know that they contributed to make your stay memorable.

We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property.

With Warm Regards,
Marco Saxer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Lovely hotel with great facilities (gym is a bit small but that is the same for most hotels). The Moondeck on the roof is great for a bit of down time with sun beds and pool and three nights a week dinner is served up there. Food is great but what makes the hotel is the staff. I found everybody to very friendly and helpful from Ramy and Helmi in the management to James and Christopher on the front door and Mark and Naveen in the restaurant. The housekeeper, Sherif, was thorough and prompt and again very helpful. If you are looking for some where that has value for money with good facilities and polite friendly staff I don't think you can do better than this place in Doha.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fitzymoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco S, General Manager at Warwick Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review about your experience at our hotel. It gives us great satisfaction and also is a great pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant experience. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always meet your expectation.

We are thankful for the comments you have said about our hotel, team, service and hospitality. As well thank you for recognizing our colleagues and pointing out them one by one like you did. They will be more than happy to know that they contributed to make your stay memorable.

We really look forward to welcoming you back once again in our property.

With Warm Regards,
Marco Saxer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews