We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,649)
Filter reviews
1,649 results
Traveller rating
1,303
202
76
28
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,303
202
76
28
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al seef pool bar al dana liwan restaurant persian restaurant six senses cigar lounge ritz carlton amazing service special thanks ramadan tent private beach doha skyline close to the airport taking care amazing experience west bay
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,649 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

I came today for use the pool and beach in sharq village and spa. I got a five star service from Rashed Al Farukey. He is very kind and so friendly. I think its a best hotel in doha. I enjoyed here. Thanks all

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank ameer a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear ameer a,

Thank you for considering us to be one of the best hotels in Doha, it means a lot to us. We hope you will visit your favourite hotel again soon.

Best regards

Sharad Rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Nice experience in the pool. Music and atmosphere is very nice. special great thanks to the manager Gourish and great service from Mukul! Very delicious food and excellent service by Gaurav and Fattima in a buffet restaurant !

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mira K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Mira K,

Thank you for visiting us and complimenting the facilities and the service. We are really pleased that you had a nice experience at our resort and hope to see you again for other relaxed weeken.

Best regards

Sharad Rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Beyond amazing. Very nice place to stay in. Very accommodating, friendly and professional staffs. This place is very relaxing, I feel at home. One of my memorable experienced! We’ll definitely comeback here soon. I will recommend this to everyone

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank Girly Bebs M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Girly Bebs M,

Thank you for staying with us and we are very happy that you had a memorable experience with us. We always like our guests to feel at home when they stay with us and in your case we were able to achieve that. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back.

Best regards

Sharad Rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

Best place in Doha.i have come here for the first time and I liked a lot. Wish to come with my friends soon.rohan and Anura are the best. High recommendations. Best beach area. Thanks all the guys. Love this place

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Fahad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Fahad A,

Thank you for visiting us and we are very proud that we were able to impress you on your first visit. We look forward to having you back soon with your friends.

Best regards

Sharad Rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

I love the surroundings of the place. Everything is clean and upto the mark. Thanks for providing the services. Rohan and jai are the guys who took care for us.high recommendations. Love to visit this place. Shakila is also a good person

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kharenpacheco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharadRattan, Manager at Sharq Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear kharenpacheco,

Thank you for your visit and complimenting our service and facilities. We will definitely share the great feedback with Rohan and Jai and look forward to having you back for another great day at our resort.

Best regards

Sharad Rattan
Executive Asst. Manager Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews