We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 134
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Hotels.com
US$ 134
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Trip.com
US$ 131
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Booking.comUS$ 136
Radissonhotels.comUS$ 136
getaroom.comUS$ 140
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,344)
Filter reviews
2,345 results
Traveller rating
1,349
758
153
34
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,349
758
153
34
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews library bar bombay balti italian sub restaurants and bars business lounge business trip room service excellent service excellent hotel swimming pool short stay house keeping qatar airways orion qube chingri facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,345 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been in the Radisson Blu Hotel for several times. Every time I went there I would have a very good service from the hotel's staff. There are very professional, polite and comitted to their job.
I would like to thank the hotel's staff especially Luisa, Jimmy, ,Sayara, April and Daniel for your kind and great service.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hasifnikman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear hasifnikman,

Thank you for rating our property with a perfect score and for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay. We are delighted to know that you had a great time at the hotel and that you enjoyed the exceptional hospitality and services that are synonymous with the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.


Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Radisson Blu been my top choice when coming to Qatar. This time received 2 free drinks voucher per night. I stayed for 3 night with total of 6 vouchers! Staff at Inguinity restaurant (Luisa, Jimmy, Sayara, April, Daniel) was really really nice and friendly serving us. Feel very welcoming.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 313matty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 313matty,

Thank you for rating our property with a perfect score and for sharing a feedback of your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and that you had found our facilities and services very much to your liking. Thank you for your kind appreciation of our Inginuity Bar team, surely they will be delighted to hear of your high praises. We appreciate your loyalty and continued patronage, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good job, Good service. Always smiling and good mood, friendly always ready to help, puntal, polite. He doing his job accurately and attentively. Keep going,extra giving water tea coffee ,every day change bed .

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank S7271FZ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear S7271FZ_,

Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. We are delighted to know that everything had worked out well during your stay and that you were happy with all our services. Satisfied guests like you are our true ambassadors, we hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you again and exceed your expectations.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a short visit to Radisson Blue to Inguinity and it was very satisfactory. I loved the cocktails and the food. I was attended by this lovely and charming lady Ms Sayara who corporates and helped us in all way. Many thanks

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shuddhosattwob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear shuddhosattwob,

Thank you for rating our property with the highest score and for sharing a pleasant review of the Inginuity Bar. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful time and that you had found our services and offerings very much to your liking. We will share your kind appreciation to Ms Sayara and the rest of our team at the Inginuity, I am sure they will be thrilled to hear of your high praises. We look forward to your next visit here at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A decent business hotel, well designed rooms with desk and power/USB sockets in the right place.
Good breakfast layout and choices. Happy hour Inthe bar until 9.00pm make the alcohol prices almost affordable! (but that's a Qatar wide issue with their Sin tax!)
Friendly staff including the ever cheerful, polite and helpful Dal Bahadur on room cleaning duties.

Room tip: A bit of a hike from the closest tube station
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank davidhD2772WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear davidhD2772WI,

Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and that our facilities and services were comfortable and convenient to you. Rest assured your kind appreciation will be shared with Mr Dal Bahadur for added inspiration. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we will be more than happy to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews