We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 112
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 110
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 152
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 214
US$ 190
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 282
US$ 268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
US$ 71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Kingsgate Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Encore Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 166
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,151)
Filter reviews
2,151 results
Traveller rating
1,689
293
90
32
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,689
293
90
32
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla verandairish pubthe club loungeoldest hoteltennis courtssea viewsitting areahealth clubspecial thanksprivate beachroom serviceduty managerexcellent serviceamazing hotelfour seasonsharplatino
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 2,151 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We had our perfect stay at Sheraton. The breakfast was excellent with good choices and verities. We liked quite place at resort. Staff are extremely helpful and very polite so I always want talk with them. Looking forward to coming back to this hotel

Stayed: June 2018
Thank ashredrum77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear ashredrum77,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Grand and leaving us a wonderful review!

It was delightful to know that you liked the excellent food spread and enjoyed your interactions with the team – we pride ourselves of being one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and your comments seem to underline this. We have shared your inspiring feedback with the entire team and certainly look forward to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Sheraton is located at the heart of the city. Good food, good ambiance, clean place, and resort is huge. Most impressive thing is the staff. Polite and talanted, they always helping. I would like to say one of the best hotel in doha. Higly recommended for everyone

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Racquel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Racquel G,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

The hotel location is indeed the best in west bay with views of the Arabian Gulf. We appreciate your compliments on the good food, ambience, clean place, the huge resort and the impressive service of our team. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the hotel with fond memories.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand.

Warmest reagards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I was on vacation and i coose this hotel. I really appricate of giving artention towaeds the guest. I would like recomend this hotel to everyone as service and fasicilities are amazing, onr of best hotel in doha

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Carolina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Carolina H,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Grand Doha and taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the personalized service of our team. We pride ourselves to be one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and your recognition means a lot to us.

We certainly look forward to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards.

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

I found this hotel in trío advierte and it did not dissappeint my friend and i stay 4 night here and where very happy with the legal ir service provided all the atada were very friendly and helpfull room where beautiful located in the heart of the city

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Isabel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Isabel H,

Thank your for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Grand Doha and for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

It was a pleasure to know that you and your friend were not disappointed during your 4 nights stay with us and were very happy with the personalized service you received from the team. We have shared your comments with the entire team - we pride ourselves of being one of the friendliest hotels in Doha and your feedback have highlighted this and we cannot thank you enough for it.

We look forward to an opportunity to serve you once again and to welcome you back to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is immaculate with Duch crisp bed suerte and impecables maintained facilitará. The room was specious and the bathroom was beatifull. The amenities the hotel has coffee are outstanding. Haven't come across any hotel that offers such amenities. Truly amazing

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaniurys P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonGrandDoha, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Doha Resort & Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Kaniurys P,

Thank you for taking valuable time in leaving us a review.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hotel facilities, amenities, spacious room with beautiful bathroom and the huge Sheraton bed which was carefully designed to offer our guest the best. It is inspiring for the team to read such great comments and we look forward to welcome you once again on your next visit to the Sheraton Grand Doha.

Warmest regards,

Saeid Heidari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews