We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 112
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 110
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 173
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Millennium Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
US$ 71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 282
US$ 268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Century Hotel(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 60
US$ 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$ 93
US$ 75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsgate Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 135
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Encore Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 166
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
379
327
169
44
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
379
327
169
44
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportcorniche restaurantview barsmall private beachthe executive loungebit datedpool sidenice poolf bthe pearlrooms are largebusiness tripwest baysushifive star hotelenjoyed my stayrasoi
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Very nice hostility all people in restaurant are close to the need of customer looking after him I do like I'm encouraging traveler to visit this restaurant they will find a very nice services from Sudesha and her college forward.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank yousifjoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at Doha Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear yousifjoo,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you as one of our guests. Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,
John Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Had a cool week end at Marriott, we've got connected rooms and had a great time with friends. On the pool they forgot our order and it was delayed, but when they brought it they add comp sweets which was nice from their side. Unfortunately shower head is fixed and u can't move it while showering and water pressure was not really enough.. overall worth it to stay :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Maiko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at Doha Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Maiko M!

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for sharing your review with us here on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found that our property suited your needs in terms of leisure facilities. However, we apologise for delaying your order however I am happy to read that my team was able to resolve the issue very quick. Thank you again for choosing to stay at Doha Marriott and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely Yours,
John Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed every day we come there esp to catch up with the happy hour. All staff are friendly. Maribel, Ricky, uthum, grace and Charm. We are treated like their brothers. We recommend the place to my friends

Stayed: July 2017
Thank abdulla a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at Doha Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear abdulla a!

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel. Thank you very much for your review and I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed your last visit to The View Poolside Restaurant. Your comments have been passed on to the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Best Regards,
John Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

A couple of nights in this hotel on business.

The first thing that strikes a non smoker on entry to the lobby is the smell of smoke. Smokers everywhere.

The rooms are tired, the bathrooms particularly so and an over bath shower just isn't good enough these days. To be fair though the rooms are a good size.

Breakfast was a good buffet but the choice of dinner options is unusual with no buffet style option that restaurant staying shut. There is an expensive steakhouse, a Tex Mex serving the usual sloppy Mexican stuff I really don't have time for, an Asian fusion dark and dingy place and an Indian restaurant offering a fixed price 3 course menu that included steak and pizza to choose from! I opted for the Wednesday night special the meat Thani in the Indian restaurant.

Wow

What an amazing taste sensation, half a dozen small dishes of the most fantastically tasty Indian dishes.with unlimited vino in the deal. If you happen to be in Doha on a Wednesday night and like Indian food get to this restaurant. Any other night come to that!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at Doha Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Sean H,

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel. On behalf of the team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us here on TripAdvisor. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your experience in Taj Rasoi and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,
John Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Thanks for good welcome and help your srevices were very nice and appreciated. We are very happy. The food quality was very nice and delicious, I recommend this restaurant for my friends and all residents in Qatar.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rimkaehitus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DohaMarriottHotel, General Manager at Doha Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Rimkaehitus!

Warm greetings from the Doha Marriott Hotel. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent Taj Rasoi experience with us. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
John Louie | General Manager
Doha Marriott Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews