We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian in town”
Review of Eataly

Eataly
Ranked #368 of 1,334 Restaurants in Doha
Price range: US$ 14 - US$ 30
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

After trying loads of Italian Restaurants in Doha we finally found our favourite. Thin pizza with gorgeous crust, Amazing pasta and delicious desserts. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank G456BJdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2021

Amazing staff and pizza makes you feel like you are in Italy. ☕️
Can’t wait to come back again to Eataly!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank milkicacvijic1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Great service and welcoming vibe from the staff. All the condiments are in separate package and everything is well cleaned. Feel totally safe dining in here especially during the pandemic time !

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank bbbbbbbbbb89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

Fantastic food, great service. it is the only place in Doha where the bread is ice and moist. The bruschetta is phenomenal loaded with cheese and deliciously peeled grape tomatoes. Amazing!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank leticiaic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile

I had an amazing lunch of braised rib eye on a bed of parmasan cheese risotto amazing and great service. We buy retail from here all the time but I suggest you stay for lunch. Yummy

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Peteski2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eataly also viewed

 

Been to Eataly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.