We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Doha Qatar(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ramada Encore Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$ 53
US$ 51
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 165
US$ 141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 93
US$ 90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 201
US$ 168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Kingsgate Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 56
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,836)
Filter reviews
2,836 results
Traveller rating
1,775
853
138
39
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,775
853
138
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjazz clubchoices restaurantqatar airwaysclose to the airportsky loungeshuttle busairport hotelbusiness hotelexcellent hotelbusiness tripexcellent serviceshort stayroom serviceenjoyed my stayrooms are spaciouscellarfacilities
Filter
Updating list...
506 - 511 of 2,836 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I travel a lot for my job, if I went back to qatar, I would definitely use your comfortable hotel. Professional staff and a great organization. Sorry I could not take advantage of all of your hotel deals due to my work

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank ivoc644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Oryx Rotana.

I'm glad to know that our services and facilities was up to your expectation. Thank you for considering Oryx Rotana on your future visit. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Staying in the Oryx Rotana is always a nice experience. Excellent quality of rooms, services. Breakfast is very sattisfactory and has good quality and a variety of choices. Very nice restaurants and night club.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank PanagiotisSk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Oryx Rotana.

We are pleased to read the various things you like in the hotel during your stay. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. I’m glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout.

You can be sure that we will share your overwhelming compliments with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service.

We sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Oryx Rotana in the not so distant future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Entering the nice designed and clean lobby gives already a good impression!

The service at the checkin was very friendly, welcoming and efficient.

Room offers all you need for a business trip and looks nice and is clean as well!

I place to come back.

Thank you to the team!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank CWDXB01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time you have taken to share your wonderful experience at Oryx Rotana.

I'm glad of your excellent overall impression of the services and facilities that the hotel was able to provide during your stay. Rest assured that your overwhelming compliments will be shared to the team.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at Oryx Rotana in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I had a wonderful two nights at the hotel and loved the decor and modern feel of the interior. Breakfast was delicious and the staff were always attentive and helpful. I will definitely stay here again if I am visiting Doha.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank barbaralU1857FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,

I am very delighted to read your overwhelming review which you experienced during your stay at the Oryx Rotana.

I’m glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. It will always be our pleasure to serve our guest like you the utmost care and best attention.

Rest assured that we will not let these wonderful compliments come to pass without being conveyed to my team and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Location!!! Very close to the airport, free transfer, fast check-in & check-out, comfortable room with everything you need for the night before departure.
Unfortunately, we did not have the opportunity to evaluate food and listen to jazz.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank idyachkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OryxRotana, General Manager at Oryx Rotana Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Oryx Rotana.

I'm very delighted to know that we were able to provide you a wonderful experience during your stay. We appreciate your overwhelming compliments about the services and facilities that exceeded your expectation.

We sincerely hope that we will have another chance to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews