We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The best in Doha sinai fares amazing we recommend beautiful place great atmosphere great experience

The best experience in Doha Qatar beautiful we recommend very nice Sunset fares amazing We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
barbarapD5670CX
via mobile
Desert safari

Fully enjoy and lots of fun very very Good all fun and driver are incredible Drive his car good good

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Alpesh P
via mobile
Read all 101 reviews
  
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
100
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert tour amazing trip expert driving amazing afternoon wonderful tour inland sea tour guide dune bashing his knowledge khor al saudi arabia sand dunes highly recommend this company great driver professional driver camel ride take pictures
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My family came to visit me in Doha on holiday this week and I was recommended Abdulla by a friend who had been to the desert with him many times. I can now see why. Abdulla is an excellent representative of his country and he is very proud of Qatar and also taught us a lot about this country. He has superb skills driving in the desert and took extra care to ensure my mummy was ok!! He had chilled water for us ready and offered it at all times. I will be thoroughly recommending Abdulla to all my friends if they wish to do a desert trip! Thank you for a fantastic morning!☀️

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank omc04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

we booked a desert safari with 4wd to inland lake. it was so much fun and we could also drive on our own. best experience. def worth the money!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank sabrinabayl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qexplorert, Guest Relations Manager at Q-Explorer Tourism, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews