We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
125
109
36
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
109
36
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews preferred room spg platinum business trip abc mall gold member small pool on the roof necessary amenities room upgrade hotel is located nice hotel shopping district walking distance comfortable stay rooms are spacious internet connection excellent stay mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed at this property several times over the years and four different times just recently in Aug 2017.. Will chose the property to stay at whenever I am in Beirut, simply because they have one of the most comfortable rooms, bedding, furniture, and that shower stands is just a spa in itself! Love their TV channel selection especially the financial news channel CNBC and fast internet.. a jewel to have fast internet in Lebanon

The property is located in the upscale Verdun and its shopping district, Ain El Tineh very close to Ramleh Al Bayda and Raoucheh (great areas) nice to walk around
The staff and management are extremely helpful, nice and accommodating.

And special thanks to the guys at the valet parking - fast and efficient

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank balkhafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

What I liked most is that rooms are clean and spacious, breakfast is good and the staff are so friendly.
The hotel generally is quiet and comfortable.
bit far from famous walking areas like Hamra st. or Gymayzeh but it is like 10 min. by taxi.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We spent a very comfortable week in July. The staff, including the bistro staff were extremely helpful. The wi fi worked well. The gym and pool are rather small.
The area is not very attractive for walking. A malfunctioning fridge was quickly replaced.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We had pleasant stay but it was just basic. No personalized service we got. I just wanna mention Hussain from In Room Dining service that he was very fast and attentive with his job. And we were feeling care from him. Overall, thanks for everything.

Room tip: Sea view better
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarvannajafli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear SerVan N,

Greetings from the Four Points by Sheraton Le Verdun Hotel,

We received your comments through Trip Advisor Survey regarding your latest experience with us and we would like to thank you for this feedback, your opinion certainly assist us through our continuously process of improvement, and please note that your feedback will be shared with the hotel management accordingly.

Thank you again for staying with us and hope to meet you in person on your next stay.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

The location is great. Walking distance to The Cheesecake Factory in Verdun and right next to the soon to be opened ABC Mall. The staff is just terrific especially the front desk and the breakfast crew.

Room tip: Take the higher floors. The elevator is excellent and the views are very nice.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CharlieBob129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews