We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
53
44
22
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
44
22
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport one night stay nice gym convenient location clean rooms excellent experience non smoking room room service very nice hotel tulips rates downtown suitcases furniture mediterranean housekeeping channels
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Far from the centre
Bad internet connection
Bad breakfast menu
Bad room quality. It should be maximum 4 stars hotel as i suggrst to reserve in Hamra str. Or Downtown much better for walking shopping .

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ameen_sami99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip G, Manager at Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Ameen, Greetings from Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel. We acknowledge you taking the time in sharing your honest thoughts about your recent stay at our hotel.
Regarding your remark, we would like to highlight that our hotel is 15 minutes walking distance from Beirut Down Town and 7 minutes by car; furthermore, we suggest that you benefit on your next stay from the free shuttle bus that we offer twice daily to all Beirut well known areas.
Furthermore, kindly inform us further about your concerns to settle them accordingly.
Your feedback is what keeps us moving onward.
We look forward to welcoming you once again at the Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel. At Golden Tulip Galleria, Our Hospitality is Just Different…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

This is an excellent place to stay in for short or long stay. It is very clean, services are very good and staff are wonderful people. Very clean rooms and lobby with cooperative staff and room services are very good. Rooms are big enough with very clean materials.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shakir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip G, Manager at Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel. We acknowledge you taking the time in sharing your honest thoughts about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to notice that your overall rating was simply perfect.
We are proud that you have rated our hotel as a 5 star!
Thank you for labeling our hotel as an excellent one and for highlighting our hotel’s cleanliness, hospitable and professional staff members with our comfortable and spacious rooms along with our satisfying facilities and services.
Should you have any suggestions or comments that would make your next stay with us more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Your feedback is what keeps us moving onward.
We look forward to welcoming you once again at the Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel.
At Golden Tulip Galleria, Our Hospitality is Just Different…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

dirty and old room and bahtroom!terrible staff and hotel!staff stole my shirt!not interested hotel!too bad!not be 5 star hotel!lier hotel!not in city center!we got terrible days in this hotel!tief hotel

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank esma16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

its need more renovation as inside the room still very old bathroor and some bad smell in the room from the smoking and with the hotel rate must be better especially now in that area have new hotel with similar rate

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fadi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip G, Manager at Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Fadi, Greetings from Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel. We acknowledge you taking the time in sharing your honest thoughts about your recent stay at our hotel.
Regarding your remarks, kindly note that we pride ourselves in having an authentic vintage hotel and in offering the best high quality services against competitive prices.
For your next stay, it is recommended that you inform our Front Office team about your concerns during your stay to settle them immediately.

Nevertheless, we are continuously developing and evolving our hotel in order to make your next stay with us even more comfortable.
Your feedback is what keeps us moving onward.
We look forward to welcoming you once again at the Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel.
At Golden Tulip Galleria, Our Hospitality is Just Different…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

We visited Beirut last autumn. We arrived at the hotel late at night and experienced very friendly staff , excellent refurbished rooms. The reception staff was always there for us and ready to help and give some advice concerning where to go in Beirut.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golden Tulip G, Manager at Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Alex, Greetings from Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel. We acknowledge you taking the time in sharing your honest thoughts about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to notice that your overall rating was simply perfect.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for highlighting our hospitable, helpful and professional staff members along with our comfortable and spacious rooms.
Your feedback is what keeps us moving onward.
Should you have any further suggestions or comments that would make your next stay with us more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know.
We look forward to welcoming you once again at the Golden Tulip Galleria Hotel.
At Golden Tulip Galleria, Our Hospitality is Just Different…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews