We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
208
73
24
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
73
24
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location downtown beirut walking distance business trip amazing service rooftop pool the hotel staff recommend this hotel rooms are clean room service is central location noise heart lebanon furniture
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Great location, helpful staff, clean, awesome hotel, close to what you need, in heart of Solidar street, all of well known shops, located in between of south and north of Beirut, 15 mins of the airport

Room tip: Love the room with balcony
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dralsharija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

I like the hotel and the location staff too friendly and you feel like you are at home room clean and comfortable what ever you ask for you will get an answer our help from the staff I really appreciated and for sure I will ask anyone to visit this hotel and you will enjoy it

Room tip: Superior room
Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 709osamam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Good location, friendly staff, good food, active area, good service, clean rooms, but room view is totally failure it is blocked from all directions, a bit expensive hotel, has many cafes and restaurants around

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mansour7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

That's what we call a Boutique Hotel.
Very well located at the heart of Beirut in the Solidere square .
Wether you are on a business trip or leisure trip especially shopping this hotel and location is perfect.
The personalized service of the friendly staff adds to its excellent rating.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank georgenaderelbeblawb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Stayed there last year for 3 nights, located in the heart of Beirut Down Town.
Hotel is supper cool, classic and rooms are huge & clean.
Quite and nice hotel, staff are very friendly
1 thing i didn't like was the bed mattress, it was supper hard, I have send my comments to the management.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgesf774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews