We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
488
162
43
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
488
162
43
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool party body works great hotel recommend this hotel american alley enjoyed my stay room service rooms are spacious convenient location pool side visit bahrain living room special thanks business trip klub gym club
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 717 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I spent a lot of time looking at hotels in Bahrain to try and find the perfect fit for my stay in the area. The Elite Crystal checked a lot of boxes but, the one thing that put it over the top for me was the gym. Initially from the pictures it looked like the gym had everything I was going to need and, when I got there, it didn't disappoint. The gym was managed by a really great trainer (Vinod) who always greeted me with a smile and a handshake. The gym was always clean and in order. Vinod was very attentive to the clients and went out of his way to make them feel comfortable and safe using the equipment. I observed Vinod on many occasions demonstrating proper form and technique of exercises to the clients. He would often make up exercise schedules for visitors to use during their stay as well as when they left. This attention to detail and willingness to please by the staff was evident throughout the hotel, and for the price, you couldn't beat it! Well done, Vinod and the staff at Elite Crystal!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Reaper2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr. Reaper2017,

What a lovely comment about your recent stay at Elite Crystal.

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our facilities; we place great importance in providing our guests great experiences starting in our warm welcome from the staff. We aim not only to make every stay a memorable experience, but also to make Elite Crystal a second home for everyone.

We truly hope that you will have a chance to return to Bahrain and we would be so grateful to be able to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The staff are very professional, helpful and courteous. The make your stay very comfortable and are always willing to meet the customers need. The food is great and great pool Party on Fridays. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate you!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank egriff357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mr. Egriff357,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience.

Certainly a pleasure to have extended our hospitality and service to you. It is very heartwarming to receive such an encouraging note and indeed, we are delighted to know that you had a great overall experience of the in-service and our facilities.

I will certainly pass on your appreciation to all our staffs.

We look forward to having the opportunity to be of service to you again and in the interim, wishing you a pleasant day.


Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is clean and all are very friendly. No Indian breakfast, breakfast should provide inside room. We are enjoyed a lot in pool party and need to extend time for pool party till 9pm. Remaining everything good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kishan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Very recommended the pool on the elite crystal every friday The best place to have a pool party place cozy and comfort tge staff are amazing spcly Geraldine like the best ever every friday to be there

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amabusalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mr. Amabusalem,

Thank you for sharing your encouraging review! I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Elite Crystal. Please know your compliments will be shared with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Awesome place ...mind blowing environment .You feel relaxed ..unforgettable place ..fantastic place you never found this environment anywhere Else in the world .Guys visit this place once in you le life ..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank RishiketS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mr. Rishiket S,

We are delighted you found that you rated our hotel with 5 stars. We do our very best to always offer that to all of our guests and are quite happy you received that. Come back and see us again soon!

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews