We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
30
45
35
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
45
35
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel small mall ample parking space arabic music hotel bar is room was spacious and clean would stay here again juffair area an upgrade airport pickup rain shower business trip sports bar one night stay swimming pool davy clubs
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel Diva, Why after several complaints do you still find it appropriate to play the music so loud that I can't get to sleep...your total disregard for the residents in this area is very disrespectful.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank DS750L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheDivaHotel, Manager at Hotel Diva, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Sir,
Greetings from The Diva Hotel...We are sorry for any inconvenience could happen & you are kindly to contact us anytime to discuss your concerns.
Thanks & Regards,
Khaled Salah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The hotel rooms' size is sufficient, the normal room I prefer more than the suits.
The problem in this hotel is noisy at night because of the night clubs, however I like the location of the hotel as it is very close from american alley street which includes the most restaurant you might be liked.

Room Tip: The normal rooms is better than the suites
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AssemA35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheDivaHotel, Manager at Hotel Diva, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Mr. Assem,
Greetings from The Diva Hotel... On behalf of the management & staff, I would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Diva for your stay in Bahrain. We are really glad to welcome you as our guest & definitely Looking forward to welcoming to you again soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Khaled Salah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Looking for a quick break Hotel, this is it. Nice rooms and very comfortable bed.
Excellent service from check-in to check-out, will be definitely coming back to this property in the near future.
A little out of the way from the normal Tourist areas, but well worth it.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on a high floor - great views
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mjsharp66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheDivaHotel, Manager at Hotel Diva, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from The Diva Hotel Bahrain.
We'd like to thank you for your visit to our hotel & also for your review about your stay. We appreciate your review & look forward to welcoming you soon in The Diva Hotel.
Kind Regards,
Khaled

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The staff were very friendly, hotel policies were acceptable, many facilities at diva hotel, it has a nice quiet bar, the view from my room was very nice, WiFi connection wasn’t good, the food wasn’t memorable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zaid2119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheDivaHotel, Manager at Hotel Diva, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Mr. Zaid,
Greetings from The Diva Hotel... On behalf of the management & staff, I would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Diva for your stay in Bahrain. We are really glad to welcome you as our guest. And regarding your notes, I already discussed them with the management & concerned departments. So they will be aware & will take an action accordingly. Once again thank you for giving us your feedback that will help us to improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming to you again soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Khaled Salah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

This is a nice hotel to stay. front desk manager was very professional. seeing that I am staying for the dust first time have me a sea view room. clean rooms. ample parking space. I didn't see even one negative point in this hotel. Hotel Diva rocks. And for those who posted negative comments, are you out of your mind ?

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank GautamPrashar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheDivaHotel, Manager at Hotel Diva, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Mr. Gautam,
Greetings from The Diva Hotel... On behalf of the management & staff, I would like to thank you for choosing Hotel Diva for your stay in Bahrain. We are really glad to welcome you as our guest. We appreciate your nice review & looking forward to welcoming to you again soon.
Thanks & Regards,
Khaled Salah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews