We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Manama
from US$ 107.00
More Info
from US$ 100.00
More Info
from US$ 107.00
More Info
Reviews (1,353)
Filter reviews
1,171 results
Traveller rating
666
411
71
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
666
411
71
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court biggest mall shopping mall water park under one roof wahoo great mall major brands magic planet one stop shop latest movies international brands high end fast food large mall great place to shop movie theaters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,171 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Nice place for family shopping and eating.
Many restaurants from the food court to proper restaurants. Many cinema screens plus there is water park but can be expensive if you have a big family. Plenty of parking spaces

Thank Khalifa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

the town is at the same time modern with big tower but ancient with houses built with the material and the style of the past. The city is more human and simple that Dubai but very pleasant.All the malls are very clean, good taste. And furthermore you have shops with clothes different, no H&M,No Zara, etc. I bought several dresses I know that i shall not find in Belgium.

Thank clarabel44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a must visit place for Tourists

It is full of tourusts / visitors during the weekends

Great place and great food in the food court

Selected world class brands offer great value for money

My favourite -- Sharaf DG

Thank Ali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

City center is probably one the most luxurious shopping malls in Bahrain. City center also has theaters, food courts, play areas and many more

Thank darshanma0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

CC center is a family mall dince i has something for everyone from kids playing area shops for the ladies young girls men boys also a hypermarket basically all your shopping under one roof

Thank Capt 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

City center mall is really good place to go shopping it has so many choices for everyone and the prices really good actually

Thank Hassan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Excellent mall with all designer brands, good restaurants and m massive food court with fast food joints catering to all tastes. Great deals available during festival seasons and year end.

Thank kksubbarao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It is a nice mall we are from bahrain we love the mall because it have play water Wahoo restrict games

Thank mohammed m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I find Bahrain City centre to be the best shopping place. With all the brands, it is definitely a place for entertainment. Carrefour opens at 8:30 am, so just after dropping my kid to school can shop for groceries and later can spend some time in the food court which has Indian, Arabic,Lebanese,Chinese etc to choose from or you can try some gourmet places in different floors of the mall. If you are closer to the mall, anyways Bahrain is a small country ..you may come for mass excercise regimen. I love this place!!!

Thank 78debalina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best and biggest mall in Bahrain
It has many resturants and cafes
The cinema is outstanding
The mall has also two 5 stars hotels
It is a must visit place in Bahrain

Thank Spartan523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews