We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,370)
Filter reviews
1,370 results
Traveller rating
797
271
147
81
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
797
271
147
81
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kaaba view room service the executive lounge clock tower excellent service al haram dining table abraj al bait complex king abdul aziz gate fantastic location special thanks partial view during ramadan house keeping shopping mall food court excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 1,370 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic location. Hardly 5 min walk to Masjid Al Haram. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a huge variety and everything was delicious. Staff was very professional. Would definitely stay at the Pullman Zamzam hotel again, In sha Allah.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank samiakhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Samia,

Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah

We Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds,

We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback.
I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah

Sincerely,
Hotel Management Team
H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whenever I go for Umra I prefer to stay at Pullman Zam Zam because of its location, friendly staff and great service they provide. I also enjoy the sumptuous breakfast. I recommend this place strongly.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank MumtazO6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mumtaz,

Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah

We Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds,

We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback.
I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah

Sincerely,
Hotel Management Team
H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location however the air conditioning in the room makes a terrible noise when it is on. It is so loud that it can easily wake you up from your sleep. Had a difficult time managing to sleep. All other qualities were good.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SaquibA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Saquib,
Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah
Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds,
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests.
Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us
Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced
I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times.
Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah
Sincerely
Hotel Management Team
H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It's one of the best time I spend as the hotel gives excellent service as specially the staff and room service is exceptional wish to stay again next year as highly recommend it
Keep it up It's my first time in pullman zum zum as before stay at Swiss if need to choose I go for pullman zum zum as few min away from haram save a lot time

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank shahid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Shahid,
Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah
Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds,
We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah
Sincerely
Hotel Management Team
H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Great clean hotel and great location! Check in experience was great and so was customer service. Additional great perks if you are Accor Hotel gold member. Elevators in the hotel can be somewhat inconvenient but that can easily be ignored.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank isuh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed B, Manager at Pullman ZamZam Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Our Valuable Guest,

Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah

We Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds,

We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback.
I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah

Sincerely,
Hotel Management Team
H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews