We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,110)
Filter reviews
1,110 results
Traveller rating
483
300
167
68
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
300
167
68
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent location food court haram view clock tower same building abdul aziz special thanks breakfast buffet hotel room easy access cleaning staff double room hotel staff holy city umrah trip enjoyed my stay shopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,110 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

It was very memorable as my first hajj and comfortable stay over there.hotel location was excellent few meters from haram cleanliness and ambience was good breakfast was good but dinner was pathetic house keeping was also good.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank bilal h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almarwarayhaan50, Front Office Manager at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018


Dear Mr.Bilal, 

Many thanks for sharing this wonderful review/ feedback with us. We are really proud to meet your expectations and work for your comfort. 

We look forward to welcoming you back at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana for another memorable experience in the near future.
However for all the other comments regarding the negative part we will work on it to correct with the necessary action in the future.
Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.
Sincerely

Bushra Abdulrazzaq
Assistant Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

One of the best hotel in mekkha KSALocation was excellent Food is perfect Very clean Service highly professional In the heart of everything and shopping center Walking to Haram and can get there at all times

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 756tahirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almarwarayhaan50, Front Office Manager at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018



Dear Valued Guest,


Greetings from Al Marwa Rayhaan Rotana – Makkah! Thank you for your participation in our guest satisfaction survey following your most recent stay with us.

Thank you for dedicating the time and effort to share your feedback with us. I was
Pleased to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us,

Your acknowledgement is valuable to all of us and your evaluation is an important part of our ongoing program to continuously monitor the quality of our services and accommodations.

Once again, thank you for your pleasant comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. 


Sincerely,
Bushra Abdulrazzaq
Assistant Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

I am used to Rotana chains in Dubai. I always stay in Rayhaan by Rotana in Dubai. However, in Makkah you can appreciate more the central location, ease of access to the Haram and also the attention to food conservation in the breakfast buffet. In a nut shell, Rotana out performed themselves here. Great value for money as well.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Eng_Nasser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almarwarayhaan50, Front Office Manager at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Dear Mr. Nasser,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana Makkah. It is very much appreciated that you took the time for sharing your delightful experience during your stay at our hotel. .
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at our Hotel on your next visit and thank you for your comments.

Sincerely,
Bushra Abdulrazzaq
Assistant Director of Front Office
Bushra.abdulrazzaq@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

تجربة إقامة غير موفقه خلال شهر يوليو 2018م بكل أسف من ناحية مستوى الغرف it seem to be downgrade the room level because they can not provide our need instead of upgrading the room level or reducing the price if they can not provide guest need

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank altmamirashid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almarwarayhaan50, Front Office Manager at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018
Google Translation

ضيفناالكريم

أود أولا أن أشكر سيادتكم على الوقت الذى منحتمونا إياه لمشاركة تجربتكم معنا خلال أقامتكم في فندق المروة ريحان جزيل الشكر والتقدير لسيادتكم
ونحب ان نفيدكم علما اننا حاليا نعمل عن تجديد اثاث الغرف ونتمنى أن نرحب بكم دائماً ضيوفاً أعزاء في المستقبل القريب.

بشرى عبد الرزاق
مساعدة مدير المكتب الأمامي

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Excellent location, comfortable rooms. with in the vicinity of Haram. 2 mins walk.
request for higher floor, for view.
connecting rooms are a little noisy.
Good breakfast and restaurants at site.
over all good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank baecati0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
almarwarayhaan50, Public Relations Manager at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana-Makkah, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Dear
Many thanks for sharing this wonderful review/ feedback with us. We are really proud to meet your expectations and work for your comfort. 

We look forward to welcoming you back at Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana for another memorable experience in the near future
Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.
Bushra.B. Abdulrazzaq
Assistant Director of Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews