We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
25
19
12
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
19
12
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews king abdullah room was clean slippers makkah haram
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We liked the room because it comes along with a sofa bed. The room was clean and the furniture and bed are all in good conditions. The is an iron attached inside the wardrobe. You can park the car in the parking basement but if your are driving a large type of vehicle, please take a time to choose the parking around because once we parked our car then we realized we can only open one sided of the door. The space should be tailored to accommodate different sizes of vehicles. There is a coaster van service as well provided by the hotel to Masjidil Haram which operated every hour.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank izianti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saad G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Dear Izianti T, I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to let us know your feedback about the recent stay at Park inn Makkah AL Nasem hotel.We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay stay especially the room and its facilities and also the transportation service to and from Haram.We will continue our work and we will do our best to improve the service so that we hope to have the chance of welcoming you once again .

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saad G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Wonderful place to stay...Alhamdulillah...near to masjid. The location is excellent. Located close to restaurants and shopping. The Staff is very willing to help you in any way possible. The hotel is very clean.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank sahakibrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saad G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback about the recent stay at Park inn Makkah AL Nasem. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the hotel location and AL Rajhi mosque which is very near from the hotel, the staff are very happy and motivated with your comments about them and all of us are looking forward to welcoming you once again at your second home Park inn Makkah AL Nasem.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

This is a new hotel with clean rooms and other areas. The room was clean and somehow well maintained, magnifying mirror needs replacing. No noise was heard during my stay.

The room service staff were available all The time even in Friday and they handled my requests promptly.

The gym is well-maintained.

The things they need to work on are:
1. Haram shuttle leaves every hour from the hotel and back from the Haeam 10 minutes after the hour. This makes it annoying to go back to the hotel at other times. For example, I took a taxi because no bus at 5:15 on. Moreover, on Friday the bus stops at the tunnel's untrence and you have to take the public transport for two SAR and of course stampede. If you want to take the 1:10 shuttle to the hotel, you have to take the public bus and pay two more SAR; unless you can wait till 2 p.m when the shuttle resumes it's normal route. The drivers are nice, you can can give them a call and ask to wait for you if you're running late.
2. The front desk staff (just 1) needs more professionalism in dealing with guests' requests/ issues.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BBMC78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saad G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Valued guest,
Thank you for the time taken to share with us your feedback about the recent stay at Park inn Makkah AL Nasem. we are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel services especially the room, the cleanliness level and the staff attendance especially on Friday.
Your comments about the Haram transportation have been taken into our consideration and we are planning to update the service very soon.Please feel free to contact us whenever you would like to visit our property, looking forward to welcoming you once again.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atef L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews