We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay in Amman - very spacious...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Amman, Amman Governorate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marcus W
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay in Amman - very spacious and clean - no brainer if staying in Amman”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Riad was a friendly host and quickly responded to all messages promptly. The apartment was extremely nice and had everything you could possibly need at a great price! Everything was as described in the ad and the location was great and easy to catch taxis from. When I come back to Amman, this place would be very high up on the list. This place is a no brainer if you are visiting with 2-4 people. A great value! Strong wifi, well equipped kitchen, ample space, nice outside space for some fresh air, and the best part is that is extremely clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this place for your stay in Amman.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, space, cleanliness, very open
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Marcus was an amazing guest. He took great care of my apartment and returned in in excellent condition. I would be glad to host him again in the near future. A+++++++++++++
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
haroonb
South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Cant ask for anything more”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

lovely clean modern apartment in upmarket suburb. Riad was a brilliant host, responding to emails and quarries within minutes. Apartment has central heating which was lovely in the cold winter nights, taxis were plenty available and the fully furnished kitchen was an added bonus although we never used it. Free bottled water is also provided together with wi fi which was fast and reliable
Only downside was the quality of the towels.
Thank you Riad for a wonderful stay!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: towels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Simply Amazing Guests. Took great care of my apt and checked in and out on time. A++++++++++++++++++++++
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayDayuni...
San Diego, California
1 review
“For a wonderful experience”
Reviewed 26 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

I loved this apartment very much, not only for it's perfect location, clean space, or new furniture but also because the host was generous and very friendly. He never hesitated to lend a helping hand or answer any of our questions at anytime.
It was a splendid experience and I will definitely rent again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2015
Day and her son were incredible guest, they took good care of my apt and checked in and out on time. I will defiantly host them again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yasminyah...
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

absolutely stunning apartment. If I have ever felt at home overseas it would be during my stay at this apartment. house layout is a breath of fresh air. Spacious , modern and clean. Everything was thought through. First of all Riad was the loveliest host. greeted us with a warm welcome. and responded to any quieries instantly during our stay. Secondly everytime i went to use the kitchen , everything was possible because it was fully equiped with every utensil you can think of . Fully furnited. Lovely area. clean and safe. easy to catch a taxi into all parts of amman.. overall amazing experience .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
Yahia and Yasmin where incredible guests. They left the apartment in great shape and even washed the sheets and towels. They also where very easy to deal with and arrived and leaved on time. I would be thrilled to host them again soon. Overall A++++++ guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany A
2 reviews
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Well, it was 6 days vacation wh my family in Amman, the Apartment was very nice with its 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms , kitchen equipment and utinisiles were more than enough, the apartment is a new with private parking and Elvator.
Raid the owner is a very friendly and helpful.

Actually it was great vacation .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
Hani is a very nice guy and he took great care of my apartment. He arrived and departed on time making it easy to clean and tidy the apt for next guest. will def. host again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 80
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing