We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Corp Amman Hotel, Jordan gracious, comfortable and reasonably priced”
Review of Corp Amman Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Corp Amman Hotel
Ranked #20 of 152 Hotels in Amman
Reviewed 28 October 2017

My son and I stayed for three nights. The staff were universally helpful, gracious and kind. Our room was comfortable and well-kept. We had a restful stay and will surely return if we visit Amman again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank williamfN5308QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NizamBouAntoun_13, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Mr. Ford,
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderfull experience and extremely happy we are knowing that we were up to your expectations .
Waiting to host you back as soon as Possible
Regards
Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (384)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 384 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2017

Stayed in the hotel during October. All round service was excellent. staff exceptionally friendly and could not do enough to be helpful and supportive. For those interested in staying in a top class hotel in Amman, this is it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 213brendans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NizamBouAntoun_13, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Corp Amman Hotel.

It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.


I'm looking forward to welcome you again.

With best regards

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Was great hotel to stay the breakfast was good, because was a buffet style, so I was able to eat what I want.
I do not like the location, the area does't look nice for walk.
but overall was fine.
for the price was good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Myra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NizamBouAntoun_13, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Mrs. Myra,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with us. As General Manager, I am pleased to read that your stay was pleasant and you found many aspects and amenities of the hotel to your satisfaction. Furthermore that you were pleased with the service provided and would stay with us again in the near future.

We look forward to welcoming you back, should your travels bring you back to Amman.

Regards,


Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Dear All,
I really appreciate the services and experience that Corp Amman Hotel are providing us, even encouraged me towards bringing other employees from my company to enjoy that level of services, I really appreciate the honesty and immediate action by their reception support team; and value much the continuous efforts provided by both Mo’men (Booking, Communication & Customers Relationship Manager) and Nazeeh (Ground floor Restaurant Manager) towards improving the level of the provided services that aims to customers fully satisfactions.

Without any doubt, I recommend all individuals and groups to come in and enjoy this experience considering the fact that I am enjoying that along with my team continuously since 7 months.

Note that location is perfect and easy to get transport to reach all Amman.

Akram AlShrafi (UAE/Palestine)

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank EngAkram123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NizamBouAntoun_13, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Mr. Akram,
On behalf of my team here at the Corp Amman Hotel, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for you taking the time to write such a detailed review regarding your recent stay with us. As General Manager, I am pleased to read that you found many aspects and amenities of the hotel to your satisfaction.

It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards,

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

This property and staff provide a comfortable stay with excellent amenities and dining areas. The rooms are spacious and comfortable to stay in. My only objection is the allowance of smoking in the lobby and certain common areas of the property.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arleynel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NizamBouAntoun_13, General Manager at Corp Amman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Mr. Arleynel,
On behalf of my team here at the Corp Amman Hotel, I would like to express my sincere gratitude for you taking the time to write such a detailed review regarding your recent stay with us. As General Manager, I am pleased to read that you found many aspects and amenities of the hotel to your satisfaction.

It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Regards,

Nizam Bou Antoun
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amman hotels
2.1 km away
Toledo Amman Hotel
Toledo Amman Hotel
#15 of 152 in Amman
829 reviews
4.1 km away
ibis Amman
ibis Amman
#18 of 152 in Amman
644 reviews
3.9 km away
Ayass Hotel
Ayass Hotel
#4 of 152 in Amman
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Amman International Hotel
1.2 km away
Grand Millennium Hotel Amman
2 km away
Crystal Hotel
Crystal Hotel
#48 of 152 in Amman
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corp Amman Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corp Amman Hotel

Address: Al Shmeisani, Queen Alia Str | Opposite Royal Cultural Center, Amman 11193, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 152 Hotels in Amman
Price Range: ₹ 4,370 - ₹ 7,969 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Corp Amman Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Corp Amman Hotel is a 4-Star property featuring 108 elegantly appointed rooms and suites equipped with the finest facilities. Accommodation Tasteful and stylishly furnished - guests can choose from 30 Superior Rooms (twin beds), 66 Superior Rooms (King size bed),6 Junior Suites (King size bed) and 6 Executive Suites (King size bed). Dining The hotel's culinary team tempts your taste buds with an extensive selection of regional and international flavours. • The Boulevard - International all-day-dining restaurant • Mood - Roof-top Lebanese restaurant • Snug - Lobby lounge cafe • In-Room Dining Meetings & Events: Corp Amman Hotel boasts three multi-functional meeting rooms and a ballroom equipped with the latest technology and facilities. With a capacity of up to 400 people, the conference hall is ideal for any occasion. Leisure Get energized in the fitness center 'Orange' as you enjoy an invigorating workout followed by a pampering soak in the outdoor swimming pool. Continue your sensory adventure beyond the stay. Enjoy the ultimate relaxation at the 'Orange Spa'. Facilities The hotel offers an array of facilities and services designed to make your stay enjoyable. • COMPLIMENTARY Internet • 24-hour room service • Smoking and non-smoking rooms • Business centre • Three meeting rooms and a ballroom • Outdoor swimming pool • Spa • Valet parking ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA and Booking.com so you can book your Corp Amman Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing