We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
152
106
33
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
106
33
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lounge concierge service excellent hotel room service booked this hotel nice stay recommend this hotel swimming pool room was spacious business trip other hotels luxury hotel breakfast buffet is jordan rami pharmacy sofa
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Located in a very strategic location. Rooms are very clean. Nicly decorated. Very comfortable bed. You can see the room from bath room. Breakfast is rich and tasty. Lady on the reception was really very helpful.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank smakhtoub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExecutiveOffice, Front Office Manager at Grand Millennium Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression should your travels bring you back at Grand Millennium Amman .
Warm Regards,
Saleem Rabieh - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is modern and clean. Our room and bathroom were fine, with all the amenities you would expect in a business type hotel.

The only negative was the food. It was evening when we checked in, and I asked if there were any good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. I was told there were only fast food places, so we decided to eat in the hotel. The buffet was fairly extensive, but the cooked food was almost inedible. The salads and desserts were less bad than the cooked food, but not anywhere close to delicious.

We had been traveling in Jordan for over a week, and had a variety of local foods so were familiar with the cuisine. The food at the hotel was by far the worst we had eaten during our time there.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KikuOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExecutiveOffice, Front Office Manager at Grand Millennium Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. However I am sorry that you did not experience our restaurant in its best- I will make sure to pass your comments to our executive chef . We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression should your travels bring you back at Grand millennium Amman . Warm Regards, Saleem Rabieh - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

The room was very clean and food was good during my stay. Staff members were very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is great with easy access to shops and restaurants and places to hang out at.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank samersaad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExecutiveOffice, Front Office Manager at Grand Millennium Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Mr. Samer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression should your travels bring you back at Grand millennium Amman . Warm Regards, Saleem Rabieh - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel with the most friendly and attentive staff, very clean and luxurious, fabulous to stay in, great buffets, views to die for. This hotel has been my preferred choice when visiting Amman and the real beauty is - everything is consistent. Highly recommend anyone to choose this hotel.

Room Tip: Try to book a room away from the elevators but still the ones close-by are not noisy at all
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Esme L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

This is an amazing hotel which is clean and comfortable. The staff are amazing and really look after the customers needs. The breakfast buffet is good and the service is excellent.

Location is good and easy to get to. However the gym area needs major improvement and more machines. The swimming pool was nice and quiet and very private with no chance of people walking by and staring.

I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mavie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExecutiveOffice, Front Office Manager at Grand Millennium Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Mavie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would welcome an opportunity to restore a favorable impression should your travels bring you back at Grand millennium Amman . Warm Regards, Saleem Rabieh - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews