We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveller rating
813
210
43
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
813
210
43
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la capitale olea restaurant room service lobby lounge wonderful hotel luxury hotel excellent stay breakfast buffet outdoor pool dead sea standard room comfortable rooms business trip non smoking room fs spa jordan
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Staff are very friendly, they are eager to serve. Rooms are wonderful and clean. Room service are quick, prompt and friendly. Spa service and quality of premises is good. I was in Amman to attend a wedding in the hotel, food and their catering service was very good and quality of the food was wonderful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank BassamK1503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear BassamK1503,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope you enjoyed the wedding and i'm very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again anytime.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Four Seasons for three nights and would return at the drop of a hat. The staff, facilities and general ambience were all you would expect and more. Our junior suite was exemplary and all the little touches added up if that makes sense!! Linen; Room Service speed of response ; decor; furniture etc etc

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear sirrichard1,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your review of our Property and we are honored to welcome you back anytime! Please consider our Property to be your home away from home whenever you are visiting Jordan.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

What a great stay, it was one of the best experiences I had in a hotel from the minuet I entered to the last second. We were greeted at the door and escorted to the front disk with a smile. At the front disk Yaseen and Tarek helped us with our check-in it was smooth and fast also the Assistant Director of Rooms Mr. Belal was there making sure everyone at the front disk was served the true Four Seasons service and that’s what we got. We reach to the room and our bags were there and the room is amazing the bed is very comfortable and the design was a stander Four Season. There service overall was amazing from the room service laundry the restaurants the bar and the lobby lounge and the staff made our stay spectacular. I really consider this hotel my home in Amman and will defiantly stay there again. Some of the small comment I have are about the hotel design I would recommend adding more elevator as they are only two but they are fast and in the bathrooms, there is only one sink.

Pros:
-great location
-great service
-wonderful and helpful staff

Cons:
-two elevators

Room Tip: High floor rooms away from the elevator
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qasim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Qasim A,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your wonderful and constructive feedback and thank you for sharing such detailed notes with us. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed the full experience and that the team in Amman took great care of you. You can always consider Four Seasons Hotel Amman to be your home when visiting Jordan. We're happy to host you anytime.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Bad service, not privacy in front of your room because the guest left always the door open and you saw him in bathrobe, eating and sleeping, you tell to front desk and nothing was done; personnel did not solve situation only give excuses

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank angeltc1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear angeltc1956

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. On behalf of myself and the team, i have to apologize for your experience with us during your recent stay. I am aware that you are in contact with our Assistant Director of Rooms but I wanted to reach out as well.

The team should have taken this situation more seriously and given solutions rather than just excuses. We do hope you will come back and visit us again and we will ensure a perfect experience for you.

Feel free to contact myself or the Assistant Director of Rooms for anything you need.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Whether you are visiting Amman or touring in Jordan, the Four Seasons will make your visit even better. They will They do everything and almost anything to give you a smile! From meals to accommodations and activities, they provide the finest!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Helen H,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Property. Please consider Four Seasons to be your home away from home when visiting Jordan.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews