We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Amman
Ranked #1 of 150 Hotels in Amman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2017

room was relaxing, size and sound proof, amenities were sufficient. friendly environment and accessible. all type of services are available including collecting medicine from nearby pharmacy. prompt responses to requirements.

Room Tip: all rooms has city view, terraces are available in the first floor and ground floor, no A/C noises...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Murid K,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review our Property. We're happy to welcome you and your family back again anytime.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (976)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 976 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017

Staff are very friendly, they are eager to serve. Rooms are wonderful and clean. Room service are quick, prompt and friendly. Spa service and quality of premises is good. I was in Amman to attend a wedding in the hotel, food and their catering service was very good and quality of the food was wonderful.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank BassamK1503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear BassamK1503,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope you enjoyed the wedding and i'm very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again anytime.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Four Seasons for three nights and would return at the drop of a hat. The staff, facilities and general ambience were all you would expect and more. Our junior suite was exemplary and all the little touches added up if that makes sense!! Linen; Room Service speed of response ; decor; furniture etc etc

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank sirrichard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear sirrichard1,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your review of our Property and we are honored to welcome you back anytime! Please consider our Property to be your home away from home whenever you are visiting Jordan.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

What a great stay, it was one of the best experiences I had in a hotel from the minuet I entered to the last second. We were greeted at the door and escorted to the front disk with a smile. At the front disk Yaseen and Tarek helped us with our check-in it was smooth and fast also the Assistant Director of Rooms Mr. Belal was there making sure everyone at the front disk was served the true Four Seasons service and that’s what we got. We reach to the room and our bags were there and the room is amazing the bed is very comfortable and the design was a stander Four Season. There service overall was amazing from the room service laundry the restaurants the bar and the lobby lounge and the staff made our stay spectacular. I really consider this hotel my home in Amman and will defiantly stay there again. Some of the small comment I have are about the hotel design I would recommend adding more elevator as they are only two but they are fast and in the bathrooms, there is only one sink.

Pros:
-great location
-great service
-wonderful and helpful staff

Cons:
-two elevators

Room Tip: High floor rooms away from the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qasim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Qasim A,

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. Thank you so much for your wonderful and constructive feedback and thank you for sharing such detailed notes with us. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed the full experience and that the team in Amman took great care of you. You can always consider Four Seasons Hotel Amman to be your home when visiting Jordan. We're happy to host you anytime.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Bad service, not privacy in front of your room because the guest left always the door open and you saw him in bathrobe, eating and sleeping, you tell to front desk and nothing was done; personnel did not solve situation only give excuses

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank angeltc1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent H, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear angeltc1956

Greetings from Four Seasons Hotel Amman. On behalf of myself and the team, i have to apologize for your experience with us during your recent stay. I am aware that you are in contact with our Assistant Director of Rooms but I wanted to reach out as well.

The team should have taken this situation more seriously and given solutions rather than just excuses. We do hope you will come back and visit us again and we will ensure a perfect experience for you.

Feel free to contact myself or the Assistant Director of Rooms for anything you need.

Sincerely,
Vincent H.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amman hotels
3.2 km away
InterContinental Jordan
2.5 km away
Le Meridien Amman
Le Meridien Amman
#6 of 150 in Amman
1,263 reviews
2.8 km away
Grand Hyatt Amman
Grand Hyatt Amman
#5 of 150 in Amman
1,215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel
2.6 km away
Amman Marriott Hotel
Amman Marriott Hotel
#11 of 150 in Amman
973 reviews
0.2 km away
Fairmont Amman
Fairmont Amman
#15 of 150 in Amman
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Amman? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Amman

Address: Al-Kindi Street, 5th Circle | Jabal Amman, Amman 11181, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Amman
#1 Business Hotel in Amman
#1 Family Hotel in Amman
#1 Luxury Hotel in Amman
#1 Spa Hotel in Amman
Price Range: ₹ 20,194 - ₹ 25,718 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Amman 5*
Number of rooms: 193
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Amman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Amman
Four Seasons Amman
Amman Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing