We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 152
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amman Pasha Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
US$ 46
US$ 37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 108
US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 234
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 198
US$ 130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 157
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ibis Amman(Amman)
US$ 105
US$ 72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 163
US$ 128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 128
US$ 88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,280)
Filter reviews
1,280 results
Traveller rating
886
254
89
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
886
254
89
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscafe viennajasmine loungetop floorspecial thanksbusiness tripswimming poolbig thanksfront officeclub loungeprofessional staffroom servicevery nice hotelbreakfast buffet isezzatclairegymjordan
Filter
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 1,280 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

I can’t stay in a hotel that still has a bathtub curtain. I spent one night there and the bed was comfortable and all, but it wasn’t an experience the matches the prices of the room and services provided.
I checked out and i don’t know when the security deposit is going to be refunded to me. it’s been 5 days now.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Riham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar B, Director of Rooms at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I would like to assure you that your valuable feedback has been shared with the concerned Management team for further action. We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
Omar Bregeth
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very good. Rooms are large, bed in comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful. Check in and out is smooth and fast. Breakfast is excellent and Vienna cafe is good for a break. The only comment is the tile floor in toilet and at the room entrance are not clean and not mopped by the staff. Overall experience is very good and I would come back again

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank mahmoud s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar B, Director of Rooms at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Amman
We would like, at first, to thank you for sparing the time to write this review and to share with us your experience.
In parallel, we were contented when learning that you've enjoyed your stay and that our services have risen up to your expectations. On the same note, we are thankful for mirroring your constructive comments; matter that shall be discussed with our management team. We do hope to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Amman and earn the chance to greet you in person.

Respectfully,
Omar Bregeth
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I love this cafe for the hospitality by the staff,
I appreciate your staff Lanie for excellent service,
For sure I will come again along with my Freind.

Um Ali a delicious dish I ask .
But their is one negative issue this questioner is too long and need time , I suggest to make short and simple in order to take more feedback about your services , thanks a lot.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Abdulla Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar B, Director of Rooms at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property especially our Vienna Cafe outlet. We are happy to welcome you and serve you always.

With Best Regards,
Omar Bregeth
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend went to cafe vienna to have quality time together. The view from outside was great. We felt cold but its fine.. We still enjoy our night here.. We had a beer so we totally had our great time together. The staff are so nice.. Thank you for your warm service

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank awni f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar B, Director of Rooms at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Amman and thank you for your honest feedback.
We appreciate your nice comments about our property. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we would love to see you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Omar Bregeth
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Just want to share something with my lovely friend, we had a warm conversation in every story we share, it's because we have our Sisha together, and the cold night really become warm. This will always be my favorite place. Vienna cafe must visit! Thumbs up for a good service

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Omayma A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar B, Director of Rooms at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at Vienna Cafe.

We appreciate your nice comments about our property. It was our pleasure to have you and your friend as our guests, and we would love to see you again in the future.

Regards
Omar Bregeth
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews