We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
248
169
49
11
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
169
49
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred buildinggreat locationstudio apartmentgreat apartmenthalwahot waterself cateringthese apartmentsminute walkcafes and restaurantsdizengoff streeta great place to stayflat screen tvwalking distance to the beachsmall kitchenhilton beachbus station
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Originally we have booked a hotel not far away from Ben Yehuda.
Upon arrival at the hotel we have learned that they messed up with our bookings and have no room available for us. As hotel could not find us an alternative accomodation ( every single hotel at beach front was fully booked for friday and saturday night) we were forced to to find an accomodation by ourself. We have seen the apartments advertized on various booking website even prior to our arrival in Tel Aviv but "no breakfast" put us off from booking it..

Well, breakfast, no breakfast as we didnt have a choice we booked Ben Yehuda apartments and were very happy with what we got.
The apartments provide a very good value for money, are situated in the Convenient location - nearby shops, restaurants, beach & marina, clean & well furnished - loved the floor made out of old wine boxes.

Reception stuff very friendly & helpful and always on call even outside the office hours.
i would highly recommend this place for your stay in Tel Aviv.

Room Tip: upper floor
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mb313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2012

We stayed for 7 nights at Ben Yehuda Apartments. Location is only two blocks from beach. We stayed in one bedroom which was very quiet. Loved the two flat screen TVs and the great air conditioning. Basic but practical furnishing for a beach apartment. Well furnished kitchenette. Nice bathroom with enough room for cosmetics and toiletry bags. Ample closet and drawer space to unpack your suitcase. Laundry service just a few doors down which did a great fold and wash job. Nice staff which helped us find our way to Jerusalem on public transit. Great city neighborhood. Very fun and safe. We would highly recommend Ben Yehuda Apartments and cannot wait to stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamil79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

The apartment were great, clean and not worn down. Great air condition.

Wifi were not 100 %. Sometimes it was hard to connect to internet and the computer lost its connection.

Do not forget to bring schampoo!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johan_L189852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

These are fantastic apartments, clean, well furnished, great A/C, super wi-fi and so centrally located.
The staff are so friendly, we were greeted with a cold drink and halva, given maps, Hebrew conversation guides and sunscreen. So helpful, the cleaners were fab too.
The rooms are spacious, the showers powerful, there are a few English TV channels, free wi-fi.
This is a fantastic, value for money option when visiting Tel Aviv, we had no cause to complain at all and are looking forward to coming back. xxx

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarlettomattress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012

we came as two families, one took room for 5 and one room for 3. the rooms are big and clean. it is a bit annoying that the office located in the next building and that are several stairs to get to the elevator. the location is good- 4 minuts from the sea and several cafes and grocerys nearby. free internet was a good help.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shamgaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adieladi, Guest Relations Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2012

Dear Shamgaro,

Thank you very much for your positive review. We, at Ben Yehuda Apartments, are committed to deliver an excellent customer satisfaction to our guests. Our apartments are newly refurbished and we provide our guests with advise and recommendations of Tel Aviv and beyond. We hope to see you among our guests in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews