We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,651)
Filter reviews
1,651 results
Traveller rating
989
326
171
87
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
989
326
171
87
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free international calls free phone sea view free bicycles nice pool breakfast room the location is perfect business trip comfortable rooms bars and restaurants israeli breakfast mediterranean sea business lounge orchids jennie lobby beach
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 1,651 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing view of the sea. Beautiful beaches and food . In the center of the city . Clean room and very confutable great service . Good hospitality, I want to come back soon. Love this place. Very good!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Marina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

should have been called a dimond because this gem shines by the beach. check in and you will be sad when you check out. I won't stay anywhere else. this hotel makes likes me feel like I'm at home. 10 out of 10

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I come every Passover, I will be returning every Passover because the orchid is the best hotel in tlv. Best location. Cozy atmosphere. Wonderful staff. Home away from home. u can’t beat the orchid breakfast. Missing lunch and dinner.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gideon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

They hotel is 5 min from the center of tel Aviv. With a beautiful sea site and a a peaceful place un the city.
Amazing view ,amazing service . I wil come back to this place for sure .
This hotel is close to many places..

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Luis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

5 star service, extremely friendly staff, and beautiful ocean views. The service in the restaurant / lounge was terrific - the new manager, Keren, really made us feel welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel if you plan on traveling to Tel Aviv. --By: David M.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 340davidm007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews