We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,339)
Filter reviews
1,339 results
Traveller rating
941
307
62
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
941
307
62
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour independence park rooftop terrace rooms are small hilton beach stay there again every evening free wifi free bikes hayarkon street nice breakfast old port wonderful stay ben yehuda excellent location sea view israeli breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
855 - 860 of 1,339 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2013

Fantastic hotel Excellent & warm staff.they always willing to assist with any matter and always with a big smile.
breakfast is very reach and good.
rooms are very clean and the public areas as well. great location with walking distance to the beach and resturants.
highly recommended to eaveryone who's visit in Tel Aviv. this is a boutique hotel with 5 stars service. great place also to have busniess meeting, hotel is quiet .

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DoviP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we very much appreciate it. We would like to thank you for all of your kind words and compliments, we are happy to hear how pleased you were with the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Tel Aviv.

Galit Ilan, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Located near to the beach and sea, whilst also being only a short walk from main streets/restaurants this hotel is staffed by a friendly and professional team, all of whom are keen to provide a high standard of personal service.
There is a lovely idea of a 'Happy Hour' in the lounge area of the hotel, which gives a great oipportunity to meet business appointments in your hotel, or justto relax in the early evening after a day out and about. Rooms are clean, modern, and comfortable.
I was delighted with every aspect, and would always recommend the Melody for anyone visiting Tel Aviv. The roof top terrace has great views, and comfortable seating for sun worshippers, but no pool. There is however, a shower to cool off under if needed.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andy n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Recommended to anybody who is going to Tel Aviv. Great location, excellent atmosphere. Breakfast was very good and the free happy hour makes it so friendly. The building has a lovely roof, with an amazing view. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. This hotel is definitely NOT one of the big and unfriendly israeli hotels I've been before. I was in Melody for 11 nights and I enjoyed every minute I spent there.

Room Tip: room on the 6 or 7th floor to have an amazing sea view from your own bad
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edit Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

We had a great time at the Melody! Clean, modern rooms, comfortable beds, free wifi, yummy complimentary breakfast with lots of variety. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EricaGottlieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

Second time I have stayed at Melody and would go again. It's right opposite a nice park that leads to a beach walk and only two streets away from great restaurants and bars. The staff are friendly (they remember your name!), the breakfast excellent and the free happy hour Sunday-Thursday a really nice, personal touch. Free wifi throughout. The rooms are well designed although mine was less than clean this time. I gave this feedback as I left though and I am certain it will be addressed.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank michaelluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your complimentary review. We are delighted to hear that you are continuously pleased with the hotel, and all that is has to offer, and we appreciate your loyalty. We are also glad that you shared your opinions with our staff. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us, and as we hardly receive comments regarding this as not of the highest quality we review and examine such remarks right away. We thank you for choosing to stay at the Melody Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Galit Ilan, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews