We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT APART., GREAT LOCATION!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lavi_gh
Bucharest, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT APART., GREAT LOCATION!!!”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this apartment for the period 01-08 April 16. We had a great time! We really enjoyed everything. The location is perfect, in the center, close to all Tel Aviv touristic points of interest. The most important for me it was that it's located 3 minutes walk away from Frishman Beach ( with great fine sand) and 1 minute walk away from the bus station. Supermarkets, souvenir shops, restaurants with local food, exchange offices...everything you need is there.

About the apart... it's just great! You can find clean beach towels, clean bath towels, bedsheets, all furnished up kitchen (with oven, electrical cooking stove, cutlery, fridge & freezer), bathroom (bathtub, washing machine, drying machine, hair dryer), bedroom (closets with hangers, very comfortable bed, iron) & living room (comfortable sofa, TV, dining table, WI-FI, etc.). It's exactly like in the pictures. What's most important is that it's a CLEAN apart. I also love the balcony! It has a big palmtree on the left. So exotic!

AVI, the one who rents the apart. is a very nice person. He gives all instructions and explanations you need. He's very kind too, so you can ask him anything...he's there for you.

All in all, start packing up and go there! You won't regret it! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KHBr
Montgomery, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good apartment location for locality and access - some drawbacks..”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

When searching for an apartment in Tel Aviv, I had 3 driving factors: location (close to beach, restaurants and other city attractions, and fair pricing. This apartment met those goals, with the additional benefit of being in a fairly quiet location. The apartment is modern and has a;; the amenities you need for 1 -3 people to spend a week or two in comfort. Pricing is quite reasonable (Tel Aviv is not the cheapest city in the world, so manage your expectations in you are considering Tel Aviv as a destination). Location is fantastic, with a 3 minute walk from the beach and some great places to eat.
There are a few things which prevent me from giving this location a 5 rating: 1) Parking is difficult to find if you are not familiar with the city, and will cost you about 50 shekels for a 24 hour period (if continuous). Be sure to ad this as an additional cost to your budget. 2) The bathroom in this apartment needs a little maintenance. There is black mold on the ceiling and around the shower / tub. The shower enclosure also leaks you will have to find a way of preventing water from pooling on the floor when showering. These items can be fixed relatively easily, and I'm sure the owner will address them, since he is very personable and friendly. He seems to be genuinely interested in the well-being and enjoyment his renters experience when staying at this location.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
Dear keith,
Thanks for the review.
In the next few weeks the bathroom should be renovated so sorry that you had to deal with that but we try our best to make sure to maintain the house on time.
I am trying also to find a designated parking place to this apartment and hope to find appropriate one soon.
Hope to see you again,
Avi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacobkuby
Costa Rica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Its was a real nice experience and joy to spend our vacation in T.A.”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A nice and complete place in addition to be close to the best beach in Tel Aviv. It was also an opportunity to make a new friend in the person of its manager, AVI Ruaj which was very helpful and friendly in every moment it was requested. Hopeful during our future visits to Israel to use it as our first choice of lodging. We send a big hug to AVI and wish him all the best. Jacob and Nathalie.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the facilities offered during the stay.
Liked least: Not at all.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aroundthe...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Nice Place with Excellent Location”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

My husband and I spent January and February at this pleasant apartment. It an easy walk to the beach promenade, grocery store, cafés, etc. While the words “stunning” and “luxury” used in the description are optimistic, the apartment is good value for Tel Aviv and served us well for our two month stay. The apartment is well equipped (we prepared most meals there), comfortable and light. The pleasant owner was very helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OBlikhar
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Best apartment you can find in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I've rented a lot of apartments in Tel Aviv, this one was definetely the best, true. The property appeared exactly as it was described in advertisement. Clean, bright and cozy apartment, large balcony, quiet, best location. There are all amenities you could need. And the best landlord ever! Avi, thank you very much again. We had a great time and I recommend your apartment to all my friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its located in the heart of city life, but quiet and you can relax watching the sunset with a glass of good wine on the balcony)
Liked least: The vacation was over and we had to leave(
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing