We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
161
104
20
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
104
20
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location apartments are clean grocery store right across the street electric shutters great apartments ben yehuda street fresh towels apartment hotel great place to stay nice terrace one bedroom apartment min walk from the beach bus lines gordon beach two blocks extra towels the hotel manager
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2015 via mobile

Good shopping nearby to fill the freezer. Specious room with large bathroom. Clean but a bit of noisy due to the streen next to and other rooms, which are not well isolated from each other. Good price for a stay. Manager was very helpful. Preordered airport taxi, 160sh, came to wake me up, as agreen, on 2:15am. Will go again.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Samuli R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for your great feedback and review on TripAdvisor.

As you mentioned, our location is unbeatable, on Ben Yehuda Street, just 1-2 blocks to the beach and next to all convenience stores, cafes and restaurants.

We are happy to hear that you've appreciated our dedicated taxi service to the airport.

We hope to see you again among our guests

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2015

This is the second time I've stayed here.
Same great standarts of service and cleaningness. 5 mins walk from the beach, restaurants, bars, Dizengoff St and more. Apartements can fit from couples to 5-6 family members.
If anything goes wrong, or you have any questions, need advice on travelling/touring then see Shlomi, the manager, always on hand to help.
Tap Water are purified, that can save a fortune, as buying mineral water for a week, can turn to be an expensive business (it is not recommended to drink water from taps in Israel, but Sea-Land got the solution for this).
Will be staying here again, no doubt.

Room Tip: Room 2 (end of corridor on your left) spacious, 2 T.V's, small dining area.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank judjemental
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind words and repeating business. We hope to see you soon on your 3rd visit to Tel Aviv :)

As you mentioned in your review, we offer a water purifying appliance for guests' use so you can simply fill in your bottles and keep them in your private fridge in the room. We have different room types to cater to single travelers or groups alike, and we believe that we offer excellent value for money for those looking to have the convenience of an apartment, with the service of staff (which are available everyday at the hotel's reception from mornings till late afternoons), while being in the best location Tel Aviv has to offer!

Looking forward hosting you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

The apartments are clean and functional.
The price is fantastic. The location is unbeatable.
Huge supermarket across the street and restaurants everywhere.
Perfect for families.
What else do you need?
You will be happy to stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sneezenwheez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2015

Dear Kenneth,

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us on your last visit to Tel Aviv in January 2015.

As you mentioned, the location is really excellent and we are simply opposite the super market and other convenience stores, numerous cafes and restaurant, a delicious pastry shop as well as being next to public transportation.

Please come and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2014 via mobile

The hotel was very clean and exactly what we needed for this trip. We stayed in the lowest level rooms so we found the ventilation not so good. If I were to stay there again, I would definitely book a room on one of the higher levels! Overall, a great location very close to the beach and hustle of Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank esther372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback on TripAdvisor.

You have stayed in our Studio basement rooms which are spacious and modern accommodation but with a smaller window. Indeed, as you mentioned, most of our rooms have a ground floor level and boast a private terrace where you can unwind after a long day at the beach or sightseeing.

For booking your next visit please look for the hotel's website and book a room with a private terrace so you can enjoy your vacation even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

Our trip to Israel in March 2012 was quite enjoyable. My husband and I knew we would be going on day tours to soak up as much of the history of the Holy Land as possible. Shlomi Gotessman was very helpful prior to our arrival with arrangements for our day tours and most helpful once we arrived. The housing, which is a mini-apartment, at Sea-Land was very clean and functional. The price was very reasonable considering we were a two block walk from the sea. I highly recommend Sea-Land for the adventurer as a "home base".

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2015

Dear Julie,

Thank you so much for leaving a comment on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your trip and appreciated our professional and dedicated service.

We hope to see you once again among our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews