We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

OnAir2295...
1 review
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 29 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

The apartment was spacious, modern with parking and a doorman bld. Liroy was terrific as my go to and always responded immediately. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendra L
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a perfect location close to the old city.”
Reviewed 12 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019
2
people found this review helpful

We loved our stay in the City Center Luxury apartment! There were six adults and each couple had their own bathroom in a beautiful apartment. The area was superb, with restaurants and shops nearby. The old town was a ten minute walk to Jaffa gate, or the light rail station was close by. Judith was able to work with our needs and very kindly allowed us to stay later than usual check out time since our flight was in the evening. The renter just needs to know that payment must be made in cash, not credit card. Also, one twin bed tips to the side due to a frame problem that needs to be fixed.

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cricky475
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice Apartment. Great Location!”
Reviewed 4 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

We stayed at Liroy's apartment for 4 nights at the end of December 2018.

The apartment suited our family's needs just fine. 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. Our teenagers appreciated the extra space. Our family fount this unit very comfortable. We enjoyed the nicely appointed kitchen and laundry room with separate washer and dryer. The unit also has an assigned parking space in the garage below the building which was a must have for us.

The location of this apartment is the very best feature. It is short walking distance to all the major sites and is a stones throw from great restaurants and also grocery stores.

You can't go wrong with Liroy's apartment.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Sukkot in Israel”
Reviewed 12 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

My family stayed in this 4 bedroom apartment. It was spacious for Israel! Can sleep 8 comfortably. The kitchen is adequately stocked with utensils/plates and cooking devices, as well as shabbat ready. Liroy was attentive to any problem/need that arose throughput our 2 week stay. Also, phenomenal location. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Good place to stay in Jerusalem. Location makes it easy to walk to most everything we wanted to see. Very relaxed area for a good price.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.