We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
359Lizzy
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Needs work”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Although we enjoyed our stay in Jerusalem we were disappointed with the apartment. It is in a convenient place, near to the old town (all uphill) and to buses and shops and restaurants,
The apartment should have bee nblovely but it was very dirty. The bedding was fresh and there were plenty of towels etc but the place was crammed with stuff belonging to the owners (I presume). The place hiad certainly nor been cleaned for a while. The television did not work (apart from a couple of channels in Italian) and was covered in dust. Even the sinks (which we did not use) still had remains of food in them. Very sad as it could be a wonderful place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position of apartment
Liked least: Dirty
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2014
It seems that the cleaner did not come to make a last check on the status of the apartment, It is a shame we were not informed during the guest stay as we would have send a cleaner straight away, we never had issues with cleaning.
It is also a shame we were not asked how to operate the TV, we gave our full availability in case the guest needed anything but we were never contacted during their stay. We received the complains only after the guest left so that we could not help anymore.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing