We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant place !”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Entrance and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living room
Entrance and dining area
detail
detail
The Suita
Living room, Kitchen, dining area
Bedroom, (attached) bathroom
en suite (attached) bathroom
The Garden
The courtyard
The Garden
The path
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Ebonn
Lyon, France
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Very pleasant place !”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment does correspond to the description. It is quiet, very well located. We did everything on foot while we staid at Jerusalem. It is clean, fresh. It was very easy to check in & out, and they were very kind for the checking as we could let our luggage early in the morning before the checking time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the peaceful of the place
Liked least: it is maybe a little dark
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7865
Paris, France
1 review
“I loved staying in the Suita”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed in the Suita in January 2015. The location is superb, convinient to walk to the Old City, and basically
to all the central places restaurants, bars, shops ect.
The courtyard was fantastic, It was really a pleasure to have a quiet spot ,just outside the door.
The Light Railway station is just near by, and just by going on it I could see a large part of the city.
I used it to go to the colourfull Ben Yehuda Market.
The Host were very helpful and flexible with my check in and out times.
Thank you for a wonderful stay at your charming place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X9374YXtr...
Haifa, Israel
1 review
“the apartment is shoddy and sparse”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The position of the apartment is very attractive and could have beenquite splendid
There is a lack of light not helped by the fact that this is probably a converted cellar and the furniture is unappealing and in the case of the easy chairs downright shoddy

We complained about noise from above the apt continuing until 3.00am and the fact that a chair fell to pieces when it was sat upon and demanded a rebate of 25% which was given without demur
The waste bin in the bathroom had not been emptied from previous tenants !
A most disappointing and grim experience

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the position in jerusalem
Liked least: the shoddiness of the apt and its furnishings
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BixiNewZe...
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Magical Stay at The Suita in Jerusalem!”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

All I can say is that I can not wait to visit Jerusalem again - and to stay at The Suita. I had a most wonderful time. Thank you to all the great people involved with this place ...
Kind regards,
Birgit (from New Zealand)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the garden, the atmosphere ...
Liked least: That I had to leave ....
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing