We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,536)
Filter reviews
1,536 results
Traveller rating
1,145
301
63
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,145
301
63
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sister hotel happy hour old city pedestrian area ben yehuda great boutique perfect location your luggage bars and restaurants rooms are small minute walk noisy at night light rail jaffa street street noise breakfast was delicious shakshuka
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,536 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The most beautiful hotel, excellent service, they helped us a lot with our trip.
In a very good location, the rooms have good space, comfy and clean. It’s a walking distance from the old Jerusalem. They have happy our time also

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gerardog736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your kind compliments and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Best Regards,
Ayala Dekel, General Manager, Bezalel Hotel, Harmony Hotel & Arthur Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Small boutique hotel at Jerusalem city centre
Perfect location. Walking distance from old city, Mahne Yehuda market and Jaffa street.
Good service and breakfast
Clean cosy rooms
You may expect some street noise

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Israel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Israel L,
Thank you for writing this review. We are happy that you were pleased with multiple aspects of the hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.

Best Regards,
Ayala Dekel, General Manager, Bezalel Hotel, Harmony Hotel & Arthur Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

The Arthur Hotel was a wonderful experience. Excellent service from each and every member of the hotel’s staff. Very attractive and comfortable room. Breakfast was plentiful, tasty, and replenished frequently. Our experience here has sold our family on the Atlas Group of hotels. Will definitely stay at the Arthur on our next visit to Jerusalem.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank esift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear esift,
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and would like to stay at other hotels in our chain. We thank you for all of you rcompliments and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Ayala Dekel, General Manager, Bezalel Hotel, Harmony Hotel & Arthur Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We found the personnel at the Arthur Hotel to be wonderfully helpful. From leaving our suitcases for two days before we checked in (tour to Jordan) to finding a taxi to pick us up at Sde Dov airport, they provided answers for all our needs. The room is a little smaller than other big hotels, but it was cozy and clean and the bed was comfortable.

Room tip: Rooms on the back might be quiter.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddheller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

its well located, and the staff is friendly and helpful - they have to deal with clients who are un happy.
For me, calling s th Boutique JUST because the rooms are small - its a bit of a farce.

At least the Hotel could work on its breakfast offering. its food presentation is weak and the coffee is brewing on hot plates for hours....

not to come back

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FOL-1003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear FOL-1003,
Thank you for your review. Guest feedback is important to us and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our staff and our location. Although we rarely get complaints about breakfast, we respect your opinion and will take your comments into consideration.

Ayala Dekel, General Manager, Bezalel Hotel, Harmony Hotel & Arthur Hotel
Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews