We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our best bet in Jerusalem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Inbal Jerusalem Hotel
Ranked #5 of 99 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Our best bet in Jerusalem”
Reviewed 3 May 2012

We stayed here again in December. It was a last minute trip and the manager, Mr Bruno De Schuyler went out of his way to make sure that we had our usual excellent room and excellent service. This hotel has great views, great comfort, an excellent location and superior service. This is one of my favorite hotels anywhere. There is a feeling of being at home at the Inbal; we probably pay a few more shekels, but it is more than worth while.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank malcster_cin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,764 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,268
    333
    107
    40
    16
See reviews for
620
486
74
230
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (423)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2012

I stayed here for a few nights, and was impressed with the service, Although it was slightly pricey in comparison to other hotels in the areas.

Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 April 2012

We stayed at the Inbal for 3 nights and wish we had more time there. The service was excellent from check in, they honoured our request for adjoining rooms which were also upgraded, to prompt service with fixing the phone in one of the rooms. What makes the Inbal exceptional however are the amenities, there are several outdoor courtyards, as well as a beautiful outdoor pool which has the feel of being at a resort a great place to relax after touring all day! The included breakfast was excellent (not an easy task over pesach), and we were pleased to find complimentary beverages and snacks in the lobby in the afternoon.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lmlpbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shlomit F, communications manager at Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Dear Lmlbpm from Philadelphia

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful post here and for the kind words you had to say about us.
Every effort is made to achieve excellence in service rendition, and it is heart warming to learn that we have succeeded in doing our job.

I was happy to hear that you loved our facility as well as our service and i hope you had a wonderful Pessach holiday in Jerusalem.

Looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

good location, very pleasant staff, breakfasts were amazing, tea in the afternoon very pleasant, rooms quite comfortable

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nsbtenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Our family of 5 recently spent 3 nights at the Inbal. It was the best hotel we stayed at during our 2 week trip to Israel and Jordan. Lovely hotel, great location, great service. Free wifi and parking were also appreciated. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pk67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#11 of 99 in Jerusalem
1,004 reviews
Yemin Moshe
The King David
The King David
#10 of 99 in Jerusalem
1,477 reviews
Mammilla
Mamilla Hotel
Mamilla Hotel
#14 of 99 in Jerusalem
1,463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
David Citadel Hotel
#12 of 99 in Jerusalem
1,974 reviews
Down Town West Jerusalem
Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inbal Jerusalem Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inbal Jerusalem Hotel

Property: Inbal Jerusalem Hotel
Address: 3 Ze'ev Jabotinsky Street | Liberty Bell Park, Jerusalem 9214502, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Jerusalem
#2 Family Hotel in Jerusalem
#3 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
#3 Business Hotel in Jerusalem
#4 Romantic Hotel in Jerusalem
Price range (per night): ₹ 15,580 - ₹ 42,233
Hotel Class:5 star — Inbal Jerusalem Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 283
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inbal Jerusalem Hotel, Finest Hotel in Jerusalem, situated in the heart of the city offers a luxurious experience with modern amenities and facilities. Built from authentic Jerusalem Stone both inside and out, and overlooking the Old City walls and Liberty Bell Park. Superb dining and luxurious facilities include an Exclusive Executive Lounge, a wide variety of family rooms and Suites,the Sofia Italian Restaurant, a year-round swimming pool, fitness room and free wireless internet access. The Hotel also offers free parking for guests (upon availability). Please note that the swimming pool will not be available from 22 October until 5 November 2017 due to renovation works. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inbal Jerusalem Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inbal Hotel Jerusalem
Jerusalem Hotel Inbal
Inbal Jerusalem
Jerusalem Inbal Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing