We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious 3 bedroom apartment in Jerusalem”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jennyvkum...
Dresden, Germany
1 review
“apartment not as expected”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Dark, not prepared for enough people,
Bed already used, no host reachable, poor equipped We were really disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Hello Jenny, thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to read your experience did not meet your expectations. Thank you for letting us know about the issues in the apartment which we are ensuring to deal with promptly. Sweet Inn aims to offer the best experience in terms of location, comfort and service. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you again. J. Corcos, Customer Relations Representative
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lsnitcher
Tel Aviv District, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious 3 bedroom apartment in Jerusalem”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Outstanding apartment. Quiet residential area. Luxurious comfortable finished. Efficient friendly and extremely helpful managers. Perfect stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Dear client, thank you very much for your feedback. The Sweet Inn team is delighted to read you found the apartment was "outstanding" and our team was "efficient friendly and extremely helpful"! We would love to have you back in the near future! J. Corcos, Customer Relations Representative
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ernesto O
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Nice apartment, dissapointing service.”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment has a nice layout, it's in a family-friendly neighborhood and accessible by public transit. The apartment did however show a lack of maintenance. The apartment was given to me with an empty tank of propane for the stove, and only one of the four burners created a spark. I reported it but the problem did not get fixed. The oven had no numbers on the control dials, and so we could not use it since we didn't know where to turn the dials. One of the bedrooms had signs of water damage on the ceiling as did the master bedroom on some parts of its walls. The shower stall in the master bedroom had mould growth on some areas where the walls meet. Its door which did not close properly, left a gap that allowed a big puddle of water outside the stall every time someone took a shower. The door opened into the stall, making entry and exit into an already small stall cumbersome. The cushion on the sofa had lost its resiliency and so one would sit partly on the wooden frame.

We were a large group and sought to cook most of our meals in the apartment. Since we could not cook anything due to a non-working stove and oven, it costs us hundreds of extra dollars eating out. I was told they would work on compensation for these inconveniences - and here we are a month later - nothing was done. So needless to say I am very disappointed, so I am not returning nor recommending it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Dear guest. Thanks for your feedback. Good to know you liked the apartment, its design and its great location. The Sweet Inn team apologizes for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We are really sorry if you didn't manage to cook in the apartment and especially if the problem was not fixed. Anyway, you have been contacted by our Customer Service department. Hope to welcome you again at Sweet Inn in better conditions. A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Jerusalem hotels

Emmanuel...
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Cher Emmanuel. Merci pour votre feedback enthousiaste :-) Toute l'équipe de Sweet Inn est ravie de lire que vous avez passé un excellent séjour à Jérusalem et que vous avez découvert "un havre de paix" ! Sweet Inn a l'ambition d'offrir à ses clients la meilleure expérience en termes d'emplacement, de confort et de services. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau à Jérusalem... ou dans une autre destination Sweet Inn ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JPastore5
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Cher client. Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié Sweet Inn tant pour l'appartement et les services proposés que pour le rapport qualité-prix ! Comme vous avez visiblement l'air d'un inconditionnel de Jérusalem, sachez que nous avons plusieurs appartements dans différents quartiers (Centre-ville, Mamilla, Moshava Germanit, Bakaa, Mahané Yehuda etc.). Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau chez Sweet Inn à Jérusalem ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 619
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing