We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
94
32
13
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
32
13
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop lounge sound insulation great rooftop walking distance from old city great synagogue king george street very comfortable room machne yehuda room rate the hotel is clean restaurants and bars up to date sitting area perfect location next morning a great place to stay the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I are just finishing a two night stay here. Nice, clean hotel that is conveniently located in City Center. Tasteful breakfast. My only complaint is the size of room which is small, especially if you have luggage. Bathroom shower was nice with strong shower pressure which I always like. Overall, a good place to stay at a very reasonable price.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HowardSeidenfeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The room was small and very basic. It is next to a disco which has music playing all night so it’s hard to sleep. The only nice thing about the room is the bathroom which is modern and clean with s great shower. The breakfast at the hotel is very nice. It’s a fine place to stay for one person. Nothing special.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LeahDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Hotel is in a good location, short cab ride to the old city and near the American Consulate. Breakfast is very nice with something for everyone. Rooms are smaller by American standards, bit have everything you need. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tvl4life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We travelled to Israel to celebrate my 30th bday and stayed at Tryp Bat Sheva. The staff went out of their way to ensure we have a great stay and to make my bday special. We were given a room with a great view and a bottle of wine which was extremely generous. The breakfast is also great and they were able to cater for my dietary requirements as well. Will definitely stay there again and many thanks to everyone at Tryp for their hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SSandy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

In the middle of western Jerusalem- in the main street King George - to hotel was just renovated. on the 7 floor there is a terrace with a great view to the old city and mount of olives (also a place for smoking)

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ram.dr. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews