We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“perfect in every way” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #11 of 96 Hotels in Jerusalem
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect in every way”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2012

besides the perfect location, free parking, free wifi, clean rooms, great breakfast, what sets this hotel apart from all others is the warm, personnal service you get from the employees. Thanks to Yasmin and all the other wonderful people we had an exceptional stay in Jersusalem. And thank you to all the helpful reviews that helped us decide on this hotel!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank inmde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,791 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,241
    426
    92
    22
    10
See reviews for
481
764
153
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (280)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Harmony for the second time this past month. This is a great place to stay if you are looking for location,location. Close to everything, great shops,restaurants and only 10 mins easy walk to the Old City.Passes the three "cees" for us, cosy, clean and comfortable.
The manager Ayala will go out of her way to help make your stay more enjoyable and we certainly intend to stay there again and bring some friends with us when we next return to Israel.
Peter and Sandra, Australia.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 241Sandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2012

When we arrived we we 6 hours late because the flight was delayed. yet we got to our room adn found a lovley chocolate waiting for with a happy Anniversary greeting on it. The room was lovely and the bed was great. we slept well every night. Breakfast was varied and filling. Nothing was ever too much. Internet access was excellent ang the packed breakfast we had on our very early morning departure was excellent.
Thanks for a wonderful stay and we loo0k forward to a retuirn visit again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank badrill118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

For us, the key to a great hotel is in the aesthetics AND the personal atmosphere created by the people who run it. On both counts, the Harmony Hotel in Jerusalem provided an absolute pleasure of a stay. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm and open friendliness of the highly engaging and capable manager, Ayala, who made us feel as though we'd arrived at someone's home.
The location is great - walking distance to the Jaffa Gate - and it is very easy to get around on foot or public transport from the hotel (we had a car, which we left in the hotel parking garage during our stay).
Breakfast was excellent and we took advantage of the hotel's complimentary happy hour (from 17:00 - 19:00) - following the exhaustion of visiting such an intense city, it was a pleasure to sit on the hotel balcony with our glasses of wine and hors d'oeuvres, resting our sore feet!
Everyone who worked at the hotel was friendly and helpful.
All in all, an ideal place to stay in Jerusalem.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to a corner suite, so we had plenty of room! Apparently, the 'regular' room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lewhetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethesda, MD
Level Contributor
260 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Not so hard to find with a good map and sense of direction. We spent a night here upon our arrival in Jerusalem and this was a good choice. Centrally located this is a small boutique hotel with even small but well furnished room. We plan to come back at of our trip around the country and stay here for a few more days.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lubran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Down Town West Jerusalem
Arthur Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Down Town West Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
Herbert Samuel Jerusalem
#2 of 96 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
American Colony
The American Colony Hotel
The American Colony Hotel
#7 of 96 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mammilla
Mamilla Hotel
Mamilla Hotel
#13 of 96 in Jerusalem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,306 reviews
Nachla'ot
21st Floor Hotel
21st Floor Hotel
#1 of 96 in Jerusalem
5.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Property: Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Address: 6 Yo'el Moshe Salomon, Jerusalem 9463306, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem > Down Town West Jerusalem
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Jerusalem
#4 Family Hotel in Jerusalem
#7 Business Hotel in Jerusalem
#8 Luxury Hotel in Jerusalem
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,332 - ₹ 16,861
Hotel Class:4 star — Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem is located in the heart of Jerusalem at Nahalat Sheva, which is one of the first neighborhoods that was built out of the old city’s walls at the end of the 19th century. This Jerusalem Hotel is Atlas’ latest boutique hotel. Twenty five years ago Nahalat Sheva was the subject to a complete restoration by the city’s municipality and today it is full of shops, restaurants, bars and cafes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Harmony Hotel Jerusalem - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Hotel Jerusalem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing