We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place to be!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
carolinei...
Paris, France
2 reviews
“The place to be!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Extraordinary location.
In front of the David Citadel Hotel, next to the Waldorf Hotel.2 minutes walk from Mamilla district.
4 beautifull rooms and one smaller.
We made a Bar mitsva party on the terrace , around 50 persons and it's was very original .
Very nice house .....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Dear Caroline. Thanks for sharing your feedback. The whole Sweet Inn team is really happy to read you enjoyed your Barmitsva party in Jerusalem and that you were in "the place to be" !!! Hope to welcome you again in Jerusalem for good occasions ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottclar...
Palm Springs, California
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Off to a great start”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

For our Thanks Giving break vacation and my niece's bat mitzvah our entire family took a trip to Israel. as there were 9 of us and the majority of our stay was in Jerusalem we rented a house/flat/condo. The accommodations were great and worked well for us. We were about a block away from the old city and so many attractions were within walking distance. Not that it mattered for us as we had a private bus and guide daily. Restaurants, shopping were all as close as across the street. the rental was beautiful, clean, comfortable and allowed us have breakfast and coffee every day before being picked up for our day. The only complaint I could think of was or is a little odd. The Flat sleeps 12 but only had coffee for 4 people and not enough other utensils, cups, etc. for 12 people. I do think we were one of the first people to rent this location and they may not have been 100% ready hopefully this minor issue has been resolved as I am writing this review rather late. After an amazing 10 day and very busy trip it is hard to write that many reviews. would I stay here again? YES.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Dear Scott. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're pleased to read that you had a great experience and would like to come stay in this apartment again. For sure we have been improving from the time you came visit us ! Sweet Inn's goal is to bring you the greatest experience in terms of location, comfort and services. Hope to welcome you again very soon in Jerusalem, or in any Sweet Inn destination ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
varda18
Teaneck, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Big and beautiful and fun for all”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in July 2015

Great location in Jerusalem, close to shopping and religious sights. The apartment was clean and had many special amenities. All the bathrooms were roomy and there was lots of hot water for us all. There was enough privacy too. There is a bonus rooftop for relaxing and viewing the city

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Dear client. Thanks for your feedback. Good to read you enjoyed your apartment and its great location. Sweet Inn's goal is to offer its clients the best experience in terms of location, comfort and service. Hope to welcome you again in Jerusalem or in any of our Sweet Inn destination ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akhalfa
Petah Tiqwa, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Cher client, nous vous remercions pour ce feedback si positif ! Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à la villa, tant au niveau de son emplacement que de son confort et sa décoration. Nous serions très heureux de vous accueillir de nouveau à Jérusalem ou toute autre destination Sweet Inn ! J. Corcos, Customer Relations Representative
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalda25
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Cher client, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire si positif ! Nous sommes heureux de lire que le design vous ait plu ainsi que l'emplacement de la villa. Sweet Inn souhaite offrir à ses clients la meilleure expérience en termes d'emplacement, confort et service. Nous serions heureux de vous y accueillir de nouveau prochainement ! J. Corcos, Customer Relations Representative
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 2,473
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing