We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,680)
Filter reviews
2,680 results
Traveller rating
1,814
565
170
74
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,814
565
170
74
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon view executive room dining room eilat airport pool staff excellent hotel tel aviv close to the airport nice room breakfast and dinner pool area is business lounge great vacation private beach salad dan marina
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 2,680 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Great hotel in good location except the runway is right next to you. Didn't bother me after the first couple took off and landed and U did not see any after 9.30pm. Good amenities and walking distance to great restaurants, theme park and good shopping.

Room Tip: Water view
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaffa2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon m, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Jaffa

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your stay at Dan Panorama Eilat.
We do our utmost to ensure the highest levels of service.
We're happy you enjoyed all the hotel amenities and services and we looking forward to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
Sharon
Guest Relations, Dan Panorama Eilat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The hotel was very modern and clean. There were lots of amenities and the pool was very refreshing!! Also loved the balcony and the view!! We arrived on a Saturday afternoon and although our room was not ready yet the desk staff was super helpful and let us use the pool while waiting for the room. Walking distance from the airport, beach, and most attractions. Would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alyciam5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon m, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for such kind words and encouragement.
It was a pleasure to host you,we do our utmost to ensure the highest levels of service.
We're happy you enjoyed all the hotel amenities and services.
Looking forward to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,
Sharon
Guest Relations, Dan Panorama Eilat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at this chain several times over the years. Always accommodating.
I would like to extend a special thanks to Anat at the reception desk in Eilat. Anat solves the more intricate issues with an unusual professionalism and understanding. She is a problem-solver, and a multi-tasker. I watched her help
several people at once, where noone felt compromised. She is an example to junior staff members. In short, she is a wonderful ambassador for the Dan Panorama chain.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon m, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear Paul

Thank You for posting your wonderful comments after your stay at the Dan Panorama Eilat hotel.
It was a pleasure to host you,we do our utmost to ensure the highest levels of service.
We’re happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards,
Sharon
Guest Relations, Dan Panorama Eilat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed 2 nights at the dan panorama. Very comfortable hotel; lots of kids as it is a resort hotel. We were touring and were surprised the breakfast room opened at 7am whereas their other hotels open at 6.30 am. They kindly prepared a brekky pack the day we went to Petra in Jordon and we squeezed in a 15min brekky on the day we returned to Tel Aviv. Nice clean hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gulliver0002013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon m, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your stay at Dan Panorama Eilat.
Throughout the hotel, it is our constant aim to ensure the highest standards in all areas.
We’re happy you enjoyed your visit.
Looking forward to welcome you back again soon.
Best regards
Sharon
Guest Relations, Dan Panorama Eilat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Mixed experience. Good breakfast. Definitely a family hotel. Nice service touches like complimentary fruit and ice cream at pool. Very responsive to requests for help like bringing more towels, providing a hand held hairdryer, and resetting the safe.

Wi-Fi is slow and unreliable. Towels were thin. Manager acknowledged and said improvements were happening.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dodgerboy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon m, Guest Relations Manager at Dan Panorama Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your stay at Dan
Panorama Eilat.
We're happy you enjoyed the Breakfast and the pool.
Throughout the hotel, it is our constant aim to ensure the highest standards in all areas.
We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again
Best regards
Sharon
Guest Relations, Dan Panorama Eilat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews