We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
28
32
43
24
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
32
43
24
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminutes walkingbed was comfortablerecommend this hotelisraelpetra
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel was recently renovated and clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff were friendly. There was a wide selection at breakfast and I enjoyed cappuccinos at the lobby bar. It was walking distance to the center of the city and shops. I have no complaints and a decent price too.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Kristin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Room was not properly cleaned, toothpaste in sink. Hand prints on walls, film on mirrors, hair in tub. No washcloth to be found, no cups or mugs. Provide hot plate for water but what is the sense in that?...requested cups and washcloths at front desk, was told "no, none available" Requested refund after staying one miserable night. Had to wait for manager to arrive and did. Was told we should have called the previous evening with complaints and we did from the room phone but no connection to the main desk. Too tired from the days events so regretfully spent one night and left next morning after no resolution from Manager Jeff. He refused to give refund for second night not spent in Hotel. Stated that Expedia won't allow refunds.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank June C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

Honestly, I don't have time to write reviews of hotels in my busy schedule unless they are truly outstanding.
This hotel is outstanding and it's disgusting, dirty, uninhabitable lodging.
The bed it was dirty, the wall scratched. Corpses of dead bugs Lakeland you need to the wall and ceiling while a piece of dirty toilet paper Lee's wrapped around some kind of thermo sensor in the wall.
I'm not even going to begin to talk about the unfinished and exposed particleboard and the crumbling and rusted out I-beams that you can scrape your ankles on while walking by the closet.
Tomorrow I have breakfast to look forward to. If you never hear from me again, you know what happened.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Clean room, russian tv, wifi in room, beautiful view from window, tea and coffee in rooms free, hot water, conditioner.
In receiption russianspeaking manager,
wifi in lobby/ breakfast may be is not like in Turkey, but near is so many kafes.
in 1 minute from hotel - Tahana Merkazit Central Busstation, from you u can go to Dead Sea ( 2 hours Eshet Lot) Jerusalem 4 hours, Telaviv 4,5 hours, Haifa 6 hours and its very good idea for personal trip and very cheap and you will see more!
Beach is 15 minutes from hotel

Room Tip: Ask for city view and smile)
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marina_Efanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

wait an hour for a towel until i went looking for the cleaning
in my room there was no tv, the technician bag another room television to put in my room
i had to leave the room at 14:00 saturday and i had bus at 21:00 asked them to put my suitcase in storage space and they refuced and ofered to put in the lloby in the flor

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank marcosarielgomel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews