We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely beautiful”

Bella Mira Restaurant
Ranked #294 of 15,528 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 7
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Private Dining, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Our establish ment is 1 minute far away from blue mosque and hagia sophia by the walk.We have a terace,garden adn indoor place.On our menu you can choise Turkish,Ottoman,International,Grills,Pastas,Seafood and vegetarian fooods.During you have your food you can enjoy the view of the blue mosque ,see and obelisk.We will glad to see you in our reastaurant........ Best Regards. Bella Mira Cafe&Restaurant
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Of the four nights we spent in Istanbul, we ate here two of those. The food was delicious and well proportioned, and so much cheaper than what we would pay in Melbourne. I would go back here any time.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ZeldaMay93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

I had shisha in other highly rated places. None tasted good. Bella Mira has excellent shisha. Staff are friendly. Old reviews are from old management. Food is tasty and location is good as well.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Anas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

We stopped by and asked for capuccino. Worse of all, they didn’t make a capuccino but instant nescafe with floating solid pieces. On top of that they charged an insane amount of money. Would not recommend

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank stevskel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Like other reviews say, they are con artists. I’ve eaten in Istanbul three nights in a row. Two meals were less than 200tkl, this restaurant charged almost 400tkl. They should be arrested for ripping off tourists. You have been warned.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank lmoneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Nice place, cozy atmosphere, friendly staff. Good location, just a few minutes walk from the famous Blue Mosque. Will come back with friends.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Anh_Nguyen17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Mira Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bella Mira Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing