We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely flat in great area”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
High-End Amenities
High-End Amenities
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
slinky201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely flat in great area”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

It's a great flat, stylishly decorated and well thought out. We also loved the location - it's on a small and very quiet side road but in the heart of Beyoglu, so very handy for cafes, bars, restaurants and kooky shops. The owners were also very helpful and on hand for any queries. Everything you need for a relaxing visit to this lovely city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quietness and cleanliness
Liked least: the cold
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure having you stay at our flat!
Warm regards,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie D
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I can only say positive things about the apartment. The area was fantastic because it was very central, very quiet at night. The apartment genuinely lives up to what it promises. This is a very rare find in a big city. This kind of quality usually comes with a hefty price tag. I hope it stays this way so i can come back again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations, because ensuring that our guests are happy is our priority!
All the best,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viola L
Vienna, Austria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Viola, vielen Dank für die liebe Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr zu hören dass es Ihnen bei uns so sehr gefallen hat. Falls ihre Wege sie wieder nach Istanbul führen, hoffe ich Sie bei uns wieder begrüssen zu dürfen.
Liebe Grüsse aus Istanbul, Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing