We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
435
190
23
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
190
23
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station business trip business district kanyon mall direct access great hotel perfect business hotel room service hotel is modern outdoor pool great spa the executive lounge rooms are spacious breakfast buffet perfect stay mini bar convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. High class rooms, amazing breakfast food and drinks. The Metro station under the lobby can take you everywhere. 3 good malls are less than 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Definitely will return back

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nabil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nabil M,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are indeed delighted to learn that you have fully enjoyed the time spent with us. Your complimenting evaluation is surely a great motivation and encourage us to strive for providing even better service every day.

We look forward to welcome you back at Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent in the not too distant future as our entire team will once again be dedicated towards your comfort and well-being.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I came for a 3 days visit, the place is superb, nice room with a great setup, the breakfast buffet is great, the staff are very friendly and helpful.
I would definitely recommend it for any business visitors.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mahmoud M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Mahmoud M,

Thank you for choosing Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

First and foremost, your kind words regarding the fine services of our team members are indeed appreciated. We always take the pride in excellent guest service and your satisfaction surely motivates us further to achieve this purpose. I am also glad to understand that you have enjoyed our convenient location at the heart of the city. Living at close proximity to all major attractions of our sophisticated city and having direct Metro access surely provides great advantage to all our guests, business or leisure.

Once again thank you for visiting Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and we sincerely wish to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I’m staying in this hotel from 5 days ago,i’m writing my review now because its definitely one of the most luxurious hotels in istanbul and there is no need to wait to say my opinion.
The location is amazing in levent area near the metro station directly in front of the hotel’s door (with metro you can go to taksim,osmanbey,sisli and switch to old city sultanahmet)
Plus 3 huge malls near the hotel (ozdelic park,kanyon mall that contain nusr-et burger,cevahir mall with all brands)
Friendly,amazing, helpful,smiling and professional staff

Thanks to the blonde women in the lobby for helping me to make reservations and thanks to Mr.Serdar for the quick check in and the room on the 15th floor as i requested.

Very helpful doormans, they order a taxi whenever you want.
Room service is very fast with very friendly and smiling guy you feel very comfortable talking with all the staff because approximately all of them talks english well.

The breakfast buffet at the Plaza 177 restaurant, no doubt its the hugest buffet with big variety and always something new is added with very delicious taste plus a good service, you dont need to ask they are aware of everything and highly professional.

Thank you Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent for this amazing hospitality and sure i will book my next trip in this hotel plus i recommended it because you will never regret your choice.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank NanaHR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear NanaHR,

Dear Wyndham Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are indeed delighted to learn that you have fully enjoyed the time spent with us. Your complimenting evaluation is surely a great motivation and encourage us to strive for providing even better service every day.

We look forward to welcome you back at Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent in the not too distant future as our entire team will once again be dedicated towards your comfort and well-being.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Excellent service at Hotel Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent - the hotel is really recommended - it' s a great location - superb rooms - great meeting facilities for events and conferences. For business or leisure.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mz0zaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear mz0zaya,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent and for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are indeed delighted to read your kind words describing our hotel as ‘Excellent’. Your compliments are surely a great motivation and encourage us to strive for providing even better service every day.

We look forward to welcome you back at Wyndham Grand İstanbul Levent in the not too distant future as our entire team will once again be dedicated towards your comfort and well-being.

Kind Regards,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

The hotel is well functioning, but the client service desk too sluggish.In an Asian 5-star hotel a call to client services would cause a satisfaction officer to be in the room within a few minutes, at Wyndham Levent it takes half an hour...! Capacity problem or lack of organisation ?

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John_RU3295EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FUNDA B, Genel Müdür at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Levent, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear John_RU3295EZ,

First and foremost I would like to thank you very much for giving us the honor of your visit and please trust that our entire team continuously strives to ensure your comfort and well-being.

I am glad to understand that you have fully enjoyed the time spent with us. However depending on your comments, I am dismayed to realize the shortfall with the response time upo your request. I wish we had to opportunity to learn about the reasons thus take corrective action during your visit. Along with my most sincere regrets I would to kindly offer you my personal support if you may need any assistance in the future. I indeed wish to welcome you back in the future with another opportunity for creating better memories.

Sincerely yours,

Funda BEZİRCİLİOĞLU
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews