We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Klas Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 245
US$ 224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Angel's Home Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Empress Zoe(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 247
US$ 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 273
US$ 266
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 416
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$ 149
US$ 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 232
US$ 163
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$ 748
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
118
112
95
43
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
112
95
43
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand bazaarrecommend this hotelexecutive roomafter midnightmetro stationmajor attractionssaunareceptionisttouristmr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Klas Hotel for 6 nights, everything was great, the staff are excellent and very friendly, Güney the night manager was exceptionally, breakfast and room standards and top quality, hopefully I will return soon

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kelpic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

It wasn’t even a 3 stars hotel, reception staff were so impolite, room and bathroom were not clean, there wasn’t even toothpaste and toothbrush there, when I asked them they said go and buy, I said I’m gonna make a claim, the answer was... as you wish

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Niloufar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Klass for a week, I absolutely hated my stay there. The Hitel pictures to the actual room were different asthe roomwas much smaller we booked a room for me my husband and my 3 year old was supposed to have two beds but instead were given a small travel cot when we asked for a bed which wouldn’t have fitted in the room we were told we have to pay £15 extra per night. The bathroom was awful never cleaned we had to use damp towels bedding was changed once, it was disgusting to walk on the carpet without slippers as it was filthy. The bathroom was was extremely small a big person would not fit in it. Towards the end of our stay we were locked out of our room and accused of breaking a toilet seat and asked to pay 200 lira. When we showed them around the room and the state of the room they left and said it’s ok it’s sorted. The staff are rude arrogant and didn’t help us anything the hotel was very noisy at night even with the windows closed we found it difficult to sleep. We were told there was WiFi all around the hotel and there wasn’t each time we used the phone we had to log in WiFi. The pictures of the hotel are deceiving it’s nothing like that at all. The only good thing is it’s close to the sultanahmet mosque the tram ride is a couple of stops from the grand bazaar and mosque. The area itself is very nice lots of shops etc. I wish I could rate the hotel lower than this

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sharif847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Fantastic hotel, great rooms. Staff are very friendly and helpful, great location near centre of tourist sites, read some reviews saying hotel was not up to scratch, rubbish, been here a few times and never been disappointed and will be return every time I'm in Istanbul

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kelpic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here. The only good thing was the rooftop pool. That's when they remembered to open it. Usually we would have to ring reception 2 times before it was open hours late in the day.

We booked for a special occassion, And were given the smallest room I've experienced having a holiday in. We were sold by a image which showed the rooms to be much bigger. When I showed the receptionist and manager this I was told that that was a delux room and said I'd have to spend more. It was an expensive hotel anyway. And they had the room spare. They offered no upgrade.

There was no urgency with the requests we made from the staff..eg.. running out of toliet roll. Took them 30mins to bring up to our room.

The rooms were standard. Bathroom was awful. Disgusting. So dirty. Record was awful. Not looked after nor cleaned properly. If defo not be returning!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shiva M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews