We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 125
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 187
US$ 166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$ 206
US$ 178
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 221
US$ 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 75
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 187
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 145
US$ 142
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 316
US$ 247
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 521
US$ 417
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 426
US$ 388
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
360
301
91
33
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
301
91
33
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness class roomhouse cafehotel is locatedjunior suiterestaurants and barsthe hotel offersasian sidevery nice hotelturkish bathold cityturkeytaksim squareortakoybosphorusterracetaxibebek
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Very good location along Bosphorus with beautiful view on Ortakoy Mosque and Bridge. Room are clean and staff very attentive.
You can have a walk on small market place/streets around. Many restaurants and bars in the vincinity.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YvanTREAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Yvan,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience.
I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience!
Regards and best wishes,
Bert Fol
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Everything was very good and the view was out of this world. Murat Tanriverdi was very helpful, made himself available for our needs and comfort, because of his services we decided to comeback and have our big party at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
1  Thank aysenurt2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Aysenur,
Thank you so much for taking time to share you feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel for your city escape.
I was particularly pleased to note that you received excellent service from Murat and I will be sharing your generous comments with all our team.
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, soon!
Regards and best wishes,
Bert Fol
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

It is a wonderful hotel located just on the Bosphorus in Ortakoy, where many restaurants, cafes, shops and bazaars.
We enjoyed great breakfast in open air on the Bosphorus with magnificent views.

Rooms are nice and clean, and Thanks to Kamal who upgrade our room to Bosphorus view business room.

Staff is very nice and helpful, and always welcoming us with sweet smile.

I recommend this hotel, and I will be there again this month :)

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Hisham_SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Hisham,
Thank you so much for taking time to share you feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel for your city escape.
I was particularly pleased to note that you received excellent service from Kamal and I will be sharing your generous comments with all our team.
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, soon!
Regards and best wishes,
Bert Fol
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Breathtaking view at the Breakfast table and a well filled and well laid out buffet; friendly staff across all departments; Clean rooms and well provided. My downside was the room facing the Parking across the street which made my view messy on that side and somewhat noisy. The location of the Hotels is very close to other restaurants and a famous coctail bar

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank dennisv416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Dennis,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience.
I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience!
Regards and best wishes,
Bert Fol
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I was on a business trip in Istanbul for 4 days during which time, I stayed at this hotel. This came recommended by one of my friends who had stayed there earlier. Right from reception till my departure from the hotel, it was absolute luxury and very courteous staff.

Location of the hotel is by the Bosphorus and the hotel offers an unbridled view of the sea and the bridge that connects the Asian side to the European side. It was quite lovely to have breakfast by the sea while staying inside the warmth of the restaurant. The temperature in Feb is close to freezing and cold adds to the beauty. I would like to visit the place again in Summer and have heard lots about the greenery that springs up the in the surrounding mountains.

Taxi services are easy to request at the front desk and from anywhere in the city, almost all taxi drivers know the location of this hotel hence making conveyance easy for a tourist like me who did not speak much of the local language.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of the Bosphorous
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simple_traveler_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Dear Guest,
I was very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul.
I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. I can assure you that we always strive to improve the levels of service in the hotel and to meet all our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations.
We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience!
Kindest Regards,
Bert Fol
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews