We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
66
103
47
19
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
103
47
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness districtbusiness triphotel locatedrooms are comfortableturkeystar hoteltaksim squarecevahirgymconference
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is really good and clean. Breakfast is good, but the service not so much. We always waited for couple of minutes or more to get someone for tea or coffee. But the rooms are new and clean, and they have a area outside that you can sit and order from their cafe. But i do not recommend this hotel because of its location. If you are in Istanbul for a business trip, it might be good. But hotel is located in a very busy working neighbourhood, under a bridge, and if you want to have nice walk, or go to restaurants nearby the hotel, you don't have a lot of choices. It's very close to cevahir shopping mall, 10 minutes walk, and it's close to a metro station around there too. But if you stay in this hotel, you wouldn't get a sense of Istanbul the way you should. But I should also say the price was good, and you could get anywhere easily by taxi or metro. But I would prefer a hotel in a more beautiful or quite neighbourhood.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank kimia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Divan chain belongs to the richest family of Turkey, the Koc family. As they are always after good quality, Divan hotels and restaurants are reliable and good.

I had breakfast with friends here a few months ago and it was really good. This time we went to the restaurant for lunch. It was very busy with businessmen and women from offices nearby. They serve set menu lunches at noon and the soup with fish including a drink became very popular.
Everything was great, even the French fries were different and delicious. They also offer tea on the house.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nesligul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Good mid range hotel. Looks nice. Rooms could do with a small refurbishment. But comfortable. Good location. Shopping malls and restaurants near by.
It has a gym and spa. Restaurant is ok not many vegetarian options.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank KevS10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The Hotel Hadi is in an upscale area, with commercial markets next to it, but its rooms are small and very narrow, you can not feel comfortable with it, the hotel staff are nice, but it is a one night hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank munirali2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

I stayed here one night for my business trip. The amenities in the room are high quality, great bed and towels, fast internet etc. Location is good as well. But the main reason of my 5 star rating is the quietness of the room i stayed. Mecidyekoy is very loud district and the hotel was fully booked because of a conference nearby. I heard no noise et al while i was in the room , and had a great sleep. Carpet floors on the corridor also helps in noise reduction. I congratulate people, who built the noise isolation part of the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drslat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews