We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
527
251
55
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
527
251
55
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasian sidebagdat streetrooftop poolmarina viewroom servicebusiness tripnice hotelexecutive floorfitness centerhotel is locatedturkeyperfect stayataturk airportbreakfast buffetthe location is perfectfenerbahcespa
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

it was a business trip, staff are very friendly, good service, location of the hotel exactly on the correct location where you can go walking to visit the shopping street and the coffee shops and have a nice outdoor lunch and dinner

highly recommended if you are planning to visit the old istanbul

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokce M, Guest Relation Supervisor at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Simon R,

Thank you very much for sharing your review following to your recent stay at the Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel.

We were happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and we managed to reach your expectations in terms of quality and service.

It is always a pleasure for us to receive such a positive feedback rewarding the perpetuating efforts of our team to maintain the level of satisfaction of our valued customers.

We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamış Marina Hotel.

Best Regards,
Gökçe Müyesser
Guest Relations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gokce M, Guest Relation Supervisor at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel, great value for money. True 5* service, from reception - the fastest check in and check out I've ever seen - to the great spa treatments.

Room design and decorations exquisite, very comfortable kingsize bed on a par with Sofitel's. Room very quiet, fitted with curtains that filtered the right amount of light.

Breakfast great, ample choice and great quality. Rooftop restaurant offers great cuisine and superb sunset views, as well as live music during weekend.

Staff absolutely great, reception checked me in at 8:30am and checked me out at 16:30 at no extra cost.

Overall a fantastic 5* experience!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gokce M, Guest Relations Supervisor at Wyndham Grand Istanbul Kalamis Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear Andy B,

Thank you for your lovely review.

It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and it means so much to us that you took time to share your experiences.

We are glad you were pleased with our service and had a comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.

Best Regards,
Gökçe Müyesser
Guest Relations Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Good clean hotel on the Asian side of Istanbul - only negative was the journey time from Ataturk Airport.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank 599billn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews